Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - Chula Vista

632 E Street , Chula Vista, Калифорния 91910

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1309 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1309отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    945
  • 4 Звезды
    237
  • 3 Звезды
    59
  • 2 Звезды
    35
  • 1 Звезды
    33

A great place to stay in the San Diego area

By

мая 19, 2022

Over five years ago I started using Holiday Inn express hotels exclusively. I am now a gold member and travel to San Diego often. I started staying staying at at this Chula Vista location several years ago rather than other San Diego HIEs because It is it is a more convenient location. Parking is free and there is no heavy traffic in the area. Also, the hotel is very well maintained; the management and staff are outstanding; very friendly and very efficient! My morning breakfasts are also a big bonus. Blanca, the lady who is responsible for cooking food in maintaining this breakfast area, is the best. Great food in a very clean and well-maintained area. Lastly and equal important is that this HIE is located in a very quiet area so I am able to get a very good night sleep!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience in Chula Vista

By

мая 07, 2022

Our stay at the Holiday Inn in Chula Vista was great. The room and service exceeded all expectations and we were very pleased with the strength of the stream coming out of the shower head. Even my young daughter was impressed. We will definitely recommend to others and stay at this hotel again should the need arise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, clean beds and bathroom.

By

апреля 27, 2022

Overall great stay! Furniture was a little old and banged up. However everything else that was offered while staying here was great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice stuff

By

апреля 08, 2022

platinumelite

Very noisy needs to replace new windows for less noice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible General Manager

By

марта 07, 2022

I reserved a single king on line a week prior to my stay. I also called to make sure. When I checked in I was given two queen beds which was unacceptable. I am 6'6" 220 lbs and the wife and I wouldn't be comfortable in a queen for 2 nights. I was told thats all they had! I have stayed at this facility on no less than 50 times and everything went well. I sent an email to Victor Carrera, the General Manager, telling him the problem and all I got was the usual "I am sorry and next time we will do better" story. I told him I should receive a discount of one night but that didn't fly with him at all. I am very upset in that when you make a reservation for something you want and pay over three hundred dollars for something you didn't get you should be compensated. Yes, I am upset and now to get ahold of his superiors!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

discouraged3

By

февраля 22, 2022

we had to take a room on the first floor because the elevator was not working. We had to have the staff get the TV to work. The staff was very nice & helpful and none of our displeasure was towards them because they have to work with what they are given

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty Room

By

января 13, 2022

What a surprise when we try to turn on the AC, doesn’t work properly and was it completely dirty, a lot of dust and with some nuts and peanuts in the exit of the air. How we can rest comfortable if we are able to catch allergies.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

estancia anual

By

декабря 21, 2021

club

Desde hace varios años visito San Diego para el día de gracias, me gusto el hotel, no me gusto este año, la falta de aseo de mi habitación y el deposito de $100 dlls.

A parte dieron un precio más alto, que ningún otro año.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Camada comoda, buen baño, buen desayuno y personal

By

декабря 19, 2021

Cuarto y baño limpios, amplios, comodos. Falta renovar.
Desayuno buffet muy bueno, solo falta hashbrowns para estar perfecto. Y poner puerta de cristal en cocina y entrada al comedor y poner campañas y filtros nuevos para que todo el hotel no huela a fritanga a la hora del desayuno, olor que se queda ademas impregnado. Quitar alfombras antiguas y percudidas y poner piso antiderrapante y sobretodo en elevador que huele feo y cambiar elevador que es muy tardado.
Personal y gerente magnificos.
Ubicacion muy centrica y acceso por freeway facil.

Falta personal de seguridad a la vista 24/7 y que la propiedad este mejor resguardada con cerco mas alto con arbustos para que sea estetico y seguro y camaras que den a estacionamiento y entrada trasera porque es una zona que se esta llenando de homeless/sin techo. Los recepcionistas estan solos por la noche y solo pueden ver camaras de seguridad cuando no estan ocupados. Tambien ser lo mas selectivos con su clientela.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Confort y excelente servicio

By

декабря 15, 2021

Habitaciones confortables y limpias, atención de primera y un rico y variado desayuno

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Clean Rooms

By

декабря 15, 2021

Everyone is friendly and the rooms were excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room hallways

By

декабря 15, 2021

club

It was a good room but just the hallways was noisy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию