Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 939 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

939отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    720
  • 4 Звезды
    158
  • 3 Звезды
    28
  • 2 Звезды
    24
  • 1 Звезды
    9

Very Comfortable Stay

By

декабря 17, 2021

club

My husband and I stayed as an early wedding anniversary "get away". When we arrived, the young lady that checked us in was very friendly. When we got up to the room, we realized that we had been upgraded to a King Suite which was very nice. The room was very spacious and my husband was very satisfied with the water pressure the shower provided. The room was also very clean. The breakfast was great, including the pancake machine!

Cons:
We had a lot of trouble with the TV. The remote did not work properly (or even at all, really) and the buttons on the side of the television had been broken off. Luckily, my husband and I brought our Roku so that did not really affect our stay. We just had a lot of trouble switching to the correct input on the TV. I notified hotel staff the next morning so the situation could be resolved for the next guest.

Our room was right next to the housekeeping storage room. We were woken up several times by the loud slamming of the door early in the morning. (which bummed us out a little, as this was our first night away as new parents so we were hoping to sleep in a little bit! Lol). But overall the stay was nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel experience

By

декабря 01, 2021

Very friendly and helpful guest service especially on thanksgiving day. Wide selection of complimentary breakfast even with covid concerns. Room and common areas are very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful front desk staff, especially Max and Abby.

By

ноября 29, 2021

As always, my stay was wonderful!! Looking forward to seeing all of our friends at Express again, soon!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Miss

By

ноября 26, 2021

Staff was wonderful and friendly, helpful.they made sure everything was going well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed, good breakfast

By

ноября 25, 2021

club

Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Highway noise was loud all night

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Park and Fly

By

ноября 18, 2021

club

Perfect spot for park and Fly For Syracuse Airport!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel for hockey team

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

This hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful. It is a good location for hockey games. The rooms were nice and beds comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another great stay in Syracuse!

By

ноября 14, 2021

We go to this hotel to visit our child at Syracuse Univ and each time we go it is a great stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great choice!

By

ноября 10, 2021

We had an event to attend nearby. This hotel was a great choice. Clean, restfull, friendly and convenient location. The breakfast could have been a little more healthy but it allowed us to get on the road home quicker than having to make a stop at a restaurant. Overall there were no problems. We got a good night's sleep and the room was clean and nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay 11/4 to 11/8/2021

By

ноября 10, 2021

club

Excellent from the moment we called to check availability to check out. This will be our main place to stay when visiting family and friends in NY for future visits

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn

By

ноября 06, 2021

Great place to stay really enjoyable thank you very clean if something goes wrong they will help getting it fixed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing hotel

By

ноября 05, 2021

This hotel was disappointing and needs renovations. Carpet very stained, toilet handle not properly working and bathroom door would not remain open , rooms cold, loud outside customers with strong smell to side exit , luckily used points and did not have to sit down the night as waiting for a family member on flight delay at airport. Rooms very dark , one lamp did not work or turn on. Absolutely not up to standards of any other Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in as Platinum Elite members.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию