Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West

5505 Rybolt Road , Cincinnati, Огайо 45248

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1016 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1016отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    667
  • 4 Звезды
    205
  • 3 Звезды
    74
  • 2 Звезды
    36
  • 1 Звезды
    34

Comfortable Bed Great Value

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Couldn't have asked for anything more. Good value, clean room and clean common areas

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Stay

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Terrible Staff Help except for One Person
Rude. Priority Member for years and I was very disappointed
with this stay, I have stayed at this location for many years
and was treated very rude by a couple of staff members.
Not worth the price

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean, nice staff

By

октября 27, 2020

club

We have stayed here twice and will again as we have family in the area. Very clean, comfortable, staff was helpful, felt safe, enough parking, breakfast was good considering Covid restrictions There is a Mejiers store very close with easy access from hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and comfortable

By

октября 24, 2020

We have stayed here several times. Very nice stay. Atmosphere quiet and beds comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

октября 21, 2020

Very good spot for a weekend getaway. The staff was overall friendly and they put up with our large group.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

октября 21, 2020

Newly updated rooms- beds were comfortable, rooms were cleaned each day (other hotels were not). Warm breakfast offered- during covid this is a pleasant surprise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend stay

By

октября 20, 2020

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Would recommend to friends amd family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable, good service and close to restaurants.

By

октября 20, 2020

I would highly recommend this particular Holiday Inn location for many reasons. It’s newly remodeled, simple and attractive inside, very clean, beds are comfortable, and price is reasonable. Food choices were less than expected due to COVID, but the service was excellent. However, there are numerous fast food and restaurants located very nearby. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Experience

By

октября 15, 2020

club

I attend a bowling tournament in Cincinnati every year, and each time, the group I travel with stay at Holiday Inn West Cincinnati. The rooms are always clean, the employees are friendly and helpful and the proximity to restaurants and our event make this a no brainer for our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable

By

октября 15, 2020

I enjoyed myself will use this hotel again. Clean, friendly, and comfortable. Didnt get breakfast but will on the next visit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Newly Remodeled, Great Friendly Staff

By

октября 14, 2020

This property has recently been totally remodeled and looks great. Beds are comfortable with a choice of several pillows. HVAC works well. The breakfast common room is nice and big. Breakfast this visit was very limited (I am assuming because of COVID-19). It used to be better. Hopefully they will switch back to the original service and food model once restrictions have been lifted. Staff assisted me with a problem with the blinds in our room--problem resolved. I would ceratinly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hoinke accommodations

By

октября 14, 2020

Stayed one night while bowling in Hoinke Tournament. Hotel is convenient to Western Lanes. It was clean and guest service agents were friendly and courteous. Once we got to room, we realized there was not a remote control for TV. Called front desk and they immediately brought one to us, however when we returned to the room at the end of night and wanted to watch TV, we found that the remote did not work properly. Could not turn TV on or off with the remote. Did not call front desk then, as it was late and we were tired.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию