Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cocoa Beach

5575 North Atlantic Avenue , Cocoa Beach, Флорида 32931

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1210 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1210отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    889
  • 4 Звезды
    204
  • 3 Звезды
    61
  • 2 Звезды
    32
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Great location

By

августа 05, 2020

club

Awesome place n friendly staff.
amenities really clean :)
close to the beach and restaurants and stores.
Mike Sergeant went above and beyond with his service. Thank you Mike!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, great service and awesome view

By

июля 29, 2020

club

The Staff and Manager were very friendly and very helpful with all our needs. I would most definitely recommend this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst holiday inn I’ve ever been too

By

июля 24, 2020

platinumelite

The bathroom really needs to be updated. The sink was so close to the back of the sink I could barely wash my hands. The pool in nice, but small. There wasn’t really any breakfast. I know that’s not their fault. It’s all these regulations but still. I went to a holiday inn express in Savannah and it was great. The breakfast was grab and go and safe and the hotel was actually nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good customer service

By

июля 22, 2020

Good customer service. Nice place. No noise trying to sleep. Clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent location

By

июля 18, 2020

club

Excellent location in the middle of everything there’s a greasy restaurant Florida seafood 10 mins or less away from the hotel must eat at. Then there is a small mom and pop diner called southern charm about 15 mins or less away from the hotel.
Cindy made us feel special and you can tell she loves her job .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you :)

By

июля 10, 2020

club

Thank you :) Due to Covid 19, there was no Breakfast so its understandable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Near the beach

By

июля 09, 2020

Location is great, but hotel is in dire need of an uplift/upgrade

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I'll definitely go back to this hotel

By

июля 01, 2020

The staff and owner at this hotel are WONDERFUL!!! They were overly friendly and it wasn't fake. anything you need they are ready to help with a smile. The hotel is clean and also in a great location. 2 blocks from the beach and it basically has an adjoining parking lot with a plaza that has a few restaurants and a public. Multiple options for outdoor dinning near by too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

июня 30, 2020

club

Everyone was friendly. Walking distance to the beach and shopping. Beautiful Lobby

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel.

By

июня 30, 2020

club

Good hotel with very comfy beds and friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cocoa Beach

By

июня 23, 2020

platinumelite

One out of five of the front desk clecks would get a five star, four of them where rude with bad manners, this place could be nice with better trained staff and I little up keep, bad caulking jobs in the bathroom, the tub/shower was refinished poorly, looks like it was spray painted, I was in room 203

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Well located and well maintained

By

июня 20, 2020

club

Have stayed at this particular Inn on many occasions and the experience has always been excellent. This time was no exception. Excellent location, clean well maintained rooms, and friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию