Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park-University Area

9020 Baltimore Avenue , College Park, Мэриленд 20740

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 673 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

673отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    432
  • 4 Звезды
    150
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Excellent - College Park Holiday Inn Express

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

I was thrilled by the friendly staff and accommodations. The hotel is super duper clean and very quiet. The room is really stylish and the bed and pillows were the most comfortable I’ve ever experienced at a hotel. Love that they have a microwave and refrigerator with freezer section - the Keurig machine was a special bonus!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

января 22, 2021

club

Will stay again. The hotel service was great despite covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

For the price, this is what I received:

By

января 20, 2021

club

Nobody cleaned my room! I called the front desk for towels and they told me to come downstairs and pick up my own towels. No hot water for a shower!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

College move-in

By

января 19, 2021

club

Affordable, clean, comfortable and safe. Brandon at front desk was awesome!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect stay

By

января 19, 2021

Each time I stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites it is a pleasant experience. They staff are nice, the rooms are clean, breakfast is good, and the beds are super comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed my stay

By

января 13, 2021

Clean rooms friendly staff. The covid breakfasts suck at every hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great night get away

By

января 05, 2021

i highly recommend this location even if its a night out for a great night of sleep
i enjoyed the peace and quiet. overall great experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable bed and a perfect suite

By

января 01, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was the best one I’ve slept in at hotel in years. The suite was a Perfect set up for 3 adults with a half bath and a full bath! Love the privacy it provided between the two rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Is always a pleasure

By

декабря 31, 2020

Is always a pleasure to go there either for business or just relax there is nothing u guys have to do u already doing enough

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente

By

декабря 28, 2020

La recepcionista siempre se porta excelente me a atendido por lo menos 3 o 4 veces

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Responsabilidad

By

декабря 27, 2020

Deberían de ser responsables con los objetos olvidados del cliente deje olvidados mis lentes valorados en $100 .00 y nadie me dio solución alguna

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Adhere with Covid restriction

By

декабря 20, 2020

Clean room. Comfortable bed . Everyone in the staff had mask on except one time out of 3 night stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию