Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park-University Area

9020 Baltimore Avenue , College Park, Мэриленд 20740

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 621 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

621отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    397
  • 4 Звезды
    141
  • 3 Звезды
    39
  • 2 Звезды
    25
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Foul odor in sink

By

мая 28, 2020

After turning the air conditioner off, I could smell an odor which permeated the bathroom and the suite. The odor smelled like sewage.
After eliminating the toilet as the source of the odor. I discovered that the odor was coming from the sink. It smelled liked someone had taken a dump in the sink.
The odor was pervasive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quality assurance lacking

By

мая 28, 2020

Housekeeping training/isupervision insufficient.
In this instance, the mattress had a strong antiseptic odor; similar to Listerine mouthwash. Someone spilled mouthwash at the head of the bed.
If quality assurance was a priority, guests would not be assigned to this room until the scent dissipated Housekeeping should bring this issue to management attention. Anyway, I spent that night constantly annoyed by the smell of listerine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stop

By

мая 26, 2020

It was clean. Check in and out was easy but the walls are thin. We were next to a man who had two visitors that night. We could hear everything and I mean everything. The staff was pleasant and we were only there for one night but after a 12 hour drive I just wanted to sleep without the extra that was heard.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Leisure stay

By

мая 26, 2020

club

Convenient for a quick last minute stay. Room was clean, all though the bathroom was a little small. Price could’ve been better

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mal servicio

By

мая 20, 2020

club

La señora que estaba en recepción llamada Lindsay o linda no se bien tuvo una mala actitud hacia mi persona por alguna razón ajena no vi nada o porque de sus dos comentarios de decir que no era discriminación cuando ella me explicaba las reglas del hotel cosa que vi innecesaria porque no era primera vez que me hospedo en el hotel y e tenido excelente servicio la señora fue muy hostil con mi persona la verdad que no fue para nada agradable mi estadía ahí tuve que abandonar el hotel antes del tiempo previsto porque no estaba cómoda ya que debido a donde obtuve la había ración había demasiado ruido espero poder regresar y poder contar con la atención de las personas anteriores a esta señora que fueron muy amables el manager el señor fue bastante compresivo y amable al momento de presentar la queja

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Servicio

By

мая 20, 2020

club

Excelente servicio limpieza súper especial privacidad excelente

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay

By

мая 10, 2020

The staff and the room was great. Always will get my business no matter what state I’m in. Rooms are great for the rate there Going for

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely stay

By

мая 06, 2020

We stay here every time we visit College Park. We had a great stay, the room was nice and clean and the front desk staff was very nice and accommodating. No issues or complaints overall, a great place to stay in College Park.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

апреля 06, 2020

Very clean and quiet place to stay. The gentleman at the front desk very friendly and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

IHG...IHG wooo

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

I love this hotel I have no complaints I was apart of choice hotels that's who I used to use they are terrible and they can learn a few things from IHG truly they can learn alot from IHG great company continue the great work and I'll continue to be a great customer the Staff is beyond amazing the staff is like seeing family that you miss they are amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, fair amenities

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Great quality hotel in a good location. Don't be confused at breakfast time, the breakfast room is in the basement, the floor below the lobby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Staff, Clean

By

марта 13, 2020

club

The staff was extremely accommodating. The shuttle service to the METRO was timely. The walk from the METRO was also nice along park paths.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию