Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1372 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1372отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1019
  • 4 Звезды
    224
  • 3 Звезды
    52
  • 2 Звезды
    50
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Welcoming staff

By

февраля 22, 2020

club

Everyone is so nice, very welcoming! I felt like I was apart of the family at the hotel! Great staff! Very clean!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great pillows

By

февраля 20, 2020

club

Awesome Receptionists and Breakfast Bar Emp on Monday!!!!!

The breakfast bar is amazing! Having coffee 24 is awesome!! The receptionist on Sun. 16th was so gracious and truly enjoys her job and we visitors!!!
If you would offer juice 24 ... also you would really be rated even higher ... and possibly increased visitors!!!
We had 2 Birthdays and the 6 and 11 year old were so happy with their given special recognition!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice trip

By

февраля 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel for our short out of town trip. Great location, nearby shopping, restaurants and activities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

февраля 17, 2020

club

Great staff and location. Room was clean, everything was in working order! Nice breakfast and hotel amenities! No complaints at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Easton area, great hotel.

By

февраля 16, 2020

Columbus is nice, the Easton area is really great, and there are many hotels around there. I've visited lots of Holiday Inn Express hotels, but I personally like this very much. The rooms are really nice, the people is very helpful and all works great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, awesome staff

By

февраля 13, 2020

club

Super friendly staff. Took care of us. We had returned rental car night before flight home and rental car company failed to secure shuttle back to hotel. IHG quickly sent their shuttle even at 8pm to pick us up from airport and helped us arrange taxi for next morning early flight. They saved the day!! Thank You!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

февраля 12, 2020

club

Anna at front desk was professional and friendly. Comfortable bed. Clean room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chilin in Columbus

By

февраля 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great facility with access to a wide variety of Columbus experiences.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and staff

By

февраля 11, 2020

club

Overall pleased and comfortable with the decision to stay at hotel location. Anna, the front desk staff member, was exceptional.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great weekend!

By

февраля 11, 2020

club

Service, room, hospitality, food and overall cleanliness was fantastic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel for a good one nights rest

By

февраля 06, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at the front desk seemed young and responsive like a robot my first visit as if programmed to respond. He was slightly off putting but the rest of the staff seemed to be on point when it came to questions and conversation. The beds were very comfy and the rooms were clean up and down. Although the caps in the shower for shampoos and soaps would fall of constantly and fall towards the drain. Overall experience was good I would say staying here is a safe bet at a good nights sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved it

By

февраля 06, 2020

club

I loved everything about the stay! Just more bacon please hahaa! Great staff and great energy!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию