Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte-Concord-I-85

7772 Gateway Lane Nw , Concord, Северная Каролина 28027

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 938 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

938отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    668
  • 4 Звезды
    154
  • 3 Звезды
    54
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Great hotel

By

февраля 07, 2021

Poor breakfast choices. But everything else was great. Courteous staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Even in a Pandemic.. Bed was best

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

In the middle of this Pandemic it was nice to know the bed would be the best part of my stay, which it was for sure.
The breakfast wasn't up to normal standards due to the Pandemic, wasn't the most enjoyable sit down breakfast that I am accustomed to having.

I was very disappointed that when we arrived at 5 pm there was no coffee made and waiting for us in the lobby when we got there. Staff member tried to give a BS story about why they had not made a new batch of coffee for arriving quest.

Finally, the drain in the sink in our bath room was very slow to drain, maybe needs to have trap tube cleaned or something. The sink filled with water fast, but drained very,,,very slow. Told the desk clerk as we were leaving, but not sure it will get reported to maint department to check it out.

All and All,,,,, The bed is the most enjoyable of stays at Holiday Inn Express locations.... even my brother said the bed was the best.

Thanks
RC

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just ok

By

февраля 03, 2021

platinumelite

Ok for a night. Check in was flawless. Anthony (I think I’m horrible with names) was amazing and helpful.
Room-left a lot to be desired. It seemed dark and dated. The cover to the A.C. control panel was broken off and laid on top of the A.C. unit. The shower curtain had three rings where the fabric was ripped and barely hanging on. The holder for the shampoo/conditioner/body wash was rusted and the bottles not clean. The bathroom doors bottom hinge was broken from the door. I think maybe 1/4 of a screw held it together to the door. This lead the door to not shutting properly or staying open like it should. It was fine for a single woman but of it was a couple or something they better be very comfortable with each other.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

Clean, friendly staff, and pretty quiet. Overall ‘‘twas wheat experience. I usually always use holiday inn. Always a pleasurable experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another fine visit

By

февраля 01, 2021

Frequently stay at your properties whenever I travel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice facility

By

января 28, 2021

club

The personnel were friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were very clean. All in all a very restful night's sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

января 20, 2021

platinumelite

I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Was very quite and the beds are so comfortable. Hotel stay was very pleasant and helpful with any questions I had. My only issue was guest not wearing mask, or being told to wear them. I definitely look forward to staying here again in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review Title should be 50 characters

By

января 20, 2021

Your Review text needs to be longer. 50 characters is the minimum.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

января 11, 2021

The staff here was very accommodating to my needs. The rooms were clean and comfortable and there is wide variety of tv channels to choose from on the tv.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Maybe better after COVID is managed

By

января 09, 2021

Convenient location. No one at the front desk when I tried to check in. Waited 10 minutes before someone appeared. I had a 5 day stay booked in advance. Signs indicating that housekeeping would only service the room every 5 days unless a request is made at the front desk - no one seemed to ever be at the front desk so I had 2 wash cloths and two towels and a half roll of toilet paper for a 5 day stay. .Returning to my room the second night I was greeted by a cockroach at the entrance to my bathroom. 'Grab and go' breakfast consisted of cereal bars or prepackaged low end pastries. Only one morning had an option of bananas and oranges. Broken beer bottles left on the pavement for days.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Room

By

января 07, 2021

Rooms were comfortable and clean and I enjoyed the ambience of the hotel. It was a relaxing environment that felt like being at home. The only issue I had was the front desk check-in representative. She was unfriendly and did not have a pleasant, welcoming personality. I believe the first person or service you have contact with in a business, sets the tone for your entire experience. Luckily, everything else was good at the hotel, which made it overall a good experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and restful

By

января 01, 2021

club

Room was clean and the hotel was quiet overall. The area seems safe and there are lots of food options nearby. Convenient to highway and shopping.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию