Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corona

1550 Circle City Drive , Corona, Калифорния 92879

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 902 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

902отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    597
  • 4 Звезды
    173
  • 3 Звезды
    63
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    25

Don't stay at this property if you don't want to get aggravated

By

октября 22, 2020

platinumelite

Rude staff, room dirty, coach stain, dirty towels never replaced, hairdryer did not work, tv remote did not work, dirty carpet, people smoking marihuana in the facility, dirty gym, overloaded, not carefully about Covid19, most of the people did not wear a mask including staff, no staff available to disinfect or clean, gym, elevator, etc
Garbage in the corridor left overnight
The lady who served open food at breakfast have the mask moved to the chin instead of covering the mouth and nose
Unfortunately, I had a terribly bad experience and service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lack of towels

By

октября 20, 2020

After a long day, I finally made it back to my room with my family of four to find out we were only provided with 3 towels to shower with. It was late so we did the best we could. I'm not too happy about this because when I registered I indicated a family of four. I think someone in management or staff failed to ensure the number of towels should match the number of guests staying in the room. Major mistake!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Retired

By

октября 14, 2020

It was a bad experience it was so bad that we could not in joy and stay I stayed in the room in Yakima Washington and it was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Last resort

By

октября 14, 2020

Staff were very nice and friendly. Hair found in the bed. Took a while for water to get hot in the shower. Stains on the carpet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unhealthy stay

By

октября 13, 2020

Room had a strong sour odor. A large Starbucks cup half full of an old drink was found in the fridge with mold growing. The odor from the fridge was awful. Contacted the front desk and they asked for me to put the cup outside of the room so they can pick it up. The next morning at 9am, the cup was still in the hallway and the hall now had a strong sour odor. If cleaning the fridge was overlooked, what else was overlooked? Very concerning especially since we are in a pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe, clean and quiet

By

октября 13, 2020

club

So appreciate the excellence of this hotel. Traveling as a single female, I am very aware my surroundings. This quiet and clean facility is in a residential area where I felt safe and pleased with the environment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazingly comfortable and friendly sraff

By

октября 12, 2020

club

I had to stay here due to my commute for work and I loved it. They were so nice and definitely cared for me while
I was there. Super clean and chill vibes. It smelled clean which is not the case for other hotels I have stayed at
I most definitely will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 12, 2020

I loved the hotel it was very nice and clean. I would love to come back to this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

октября 07, 2020

club

Everything was so fresh smelling and actually clean. The pillows are the most comfortable. Easy no hassle check in with friendly and smart staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

октября 04, 2020

The staff is friendly and accommodating I had no problems except for the body wash bottle being empty and I ran out of toilet paper but I was able to get those things super fast after I mentioned it to the front desk they also have a lil variety of breakfast but overall I would recommend this hotel it was a great stay had the most comfortable beds I’ve slept on and their very clean .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience

By

октября 03, 2020

The property is doing very well with all the restrictions and conditions of the pandemic. The rooms are clean and the facility is well kept.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room

By

октября 03, 2020

club

Only problem was - no conditioner in the bathroom dispenser

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию