Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Corydon

249 Federal Drive Nw , Corydon, Индиана 47112

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 869 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

869отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    560
  • 4 Звезды
    163
  • 3 Звезды
    57
  • 2 Звезды
    55
  • 1 Звезды
    34

Spa room not available

By

июля 29, 2021

Spa room was booked and there was no spa in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

июля 26, 2021

Nice clean hotel. Pool was open until 11pm which was great because we arrived late. Great variety of food for breakfast. Biscuits and gravy and bacon was great! Would recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Clean

By

июля 26, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and customer service was great. There is a Culver's and Dairy Queen right by. Also not far from Indiana Caverns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay

By

июля 21, 2021

Our bed was very uncomfortable but my brother had a nice soft one. No coffee available in the mornings and on second day breakfast was not ready to go

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Construction workers hoarded breakfast items

By

июля 18, 2021

club

Stayed here while visiting family. Stayed here because we expected the breakfast quality to be better than other places in town. Were extremely disappointed because construction workers staying there would arrive at breakfast when it opened and eat their breakfast then clean everything else out, including all of the creamers, taking it with them. There was nothing left for anybody else staying there and the person responsible for restocking did not arrive until 7. We moved to the HI Express in Jeffersonville, IN later in the week and they handled it much better by having a hotel staff member get the breakfast items for each person, eliminating the hoarding by inconsiderate a--holes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay!

By

июля 16, 2021

club

If you get the opportunity to stat here, I would highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good water pressure, friendly staff, smells musty.

By

июля 15, 2021

Overall it was an OK experience, the staff was awesome, the property just doesn't live up the the standard I would accustom to Holiday Inn express, I could have stayed at another property for less and had the same peeling wallpaper, water stains and musty smell. It did have awesome water pressure and the pool was open late, so that was nice, but over all I'm not sure why I spent a little more to stay here when the experience just wasn't any better. Seems like the property has a poor remodel job 10 years ago. Mismatched wallpaper covering holes where they obviously had to cut into the wall to fix things, chipped door paint, poor caulk jobs around everything. Water stains on the walls from leaking pipes, damp musty smell.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room, pleasant staff

By

июля 14, 2021

We had a pleasant stay; i would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. On our second night, the motel was fully-booked, yet you would not know it by observing the staff - calm, collected, purposeful, and considerate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice location, quiet

By

июля 14, 2021

I just needed a place to relax, and have a quiet night's rest. this was the place for me. I actually used ride share transportation from the airport to this location. So it was a surprise that I had shopping, restaurants and more within walking distance.
I was also pleasantly surprised to have a full hot breakfast, finally after months of grab and go sack breakfasts during the pandemic.

thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed but that’s about it

By

июля 09, 2021

Peeling wallpaper, rust in the shower, poor water pressure, shower door stuck and very poor lighting in the room. Freezer in the mini fridge needs defrosting. The list goes on. Room 204. Breakfast stops at 9:30 but really at 9:15. Probably will not stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 02, 2021

club

We had a great stay, breakfast crew did a nice job maintaining fresh food. Pool was a bit on the warm side but clean. Kids had fun in the water. Clean room and well maintained the entire viait

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visit

By

июня 30, 2021

Friendly, helpful front desk staff.

The maintenance man responded very promptly to the air conditioner problems.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию