Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cuero

3371 N. Esplanade St. , Cuero, Техас 77954

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 240 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

240отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    159
  • 4 Звезды
    40
  • 3 Звезды
    14
  • 2 Звезды
    12
  • 1 Звезды
    15

One of the worst experiences

By

июня 04, 2020

club

I hope next time I stay at a Holiday Inn express that I do not have same experience as I had at this facility Sugar at butts on the ground in front of the in freeway and entryway very dirty and had not been swept quite a while Weeds a taken over the flower beds and gardening tools left in wheel barrels in the flower beds A mattress was is hard as rock and it felt like it had a plastic liner wrapped around the mattress because every time you in move in bed it would have a cracking noise

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No response

By

июня 01, 2020

club

I want a good breakfast for the price I paid for room, not just bagels and yogurt. I understand precautions have to be taken because of Covid but then have someone who can serve me my eggs and bacon without others touching. Very upset, I work hard during the day and a bagel was not enough.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank You for Offering a Limited Breakfast During COVID-19

By

апреля 27, 2020

I know that many hotels are struggling to stay open due to COVID-19 impacting travel plans. I appreciate that this property figured out how to offer a limited individually packaged breakfast while still complying with the State of TX requirements.

I have noticed that many of the employees at this property are focused on their personal phones instead of being available to assist guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty Hotel

By

апреля 17, 2020

Overall, this hotel is dirty. I have had to stay here 4 times for business and each time was a disappointment. Sheets need to be cleaned between guests!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Accommodations

By

апреля 15, 2020

This was an excellent place to stay, with friendly staff and clean. Complimentary breakfast was a hit. Easy to find and parking nice parking. If I’m ever working again in the area I will definitely stay here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Holiday Inn Express Showing Wear & Tear

By

февраля 24, 2020

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Cuero several times over the past 2 years. During my recent stay the hallways were muddy which is expected for the oilfield workers that stay this property. However, the treadmill in the fitness center was broken. I can live with the mud, but a broken treadmill is unacceptable. As a road warrior, I look forward to walking on the treadmill when the weather is bad. I told the front desk associate, that I have a reservation at this property for March, but I will cancel it and stay elsewhere if the treadmill is not repaired.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

Everything was very clean good breakfast and they cleaned the rooms everyday.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

kellegirl in cuero

By

февраля 13, 2020

platinumelite

enjoyable place for a great price; good service and quiet place to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fair

By

февраля 02, 2020

Desk lady went beyond duty. Jump started my truck with her car and battery cables.

I love the fresh pancakes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel in Cuero, Tx

By

января 16, 2020

Although the hotel is located off the highways, it it is very peaceful here. The rooms were quite comfy and spacious. I would definitely stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and comfortable room

By

января 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay! Nice and quiet motel with friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistent comfort

By

января 01, 2020

We love coming to visit family in this area. This is our no question go to place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию