Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cullman

2052 Hayes Drive NW , Cullman, Алабама 35058

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1123 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1123отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    777
  • 4 Звезды
    174
  • 3 Звезды
    85
  • 2 Звезды
    47
  • 1 Звезды
    40

Unsanitary Horrible experience

By

октября 20, 2021

Hand soap in the hotel room would have been nice. The hotel was completely out of it. No hand sanitizer station anywhere. And when asked for soap they gave us shampoo, conditioner and lotion with foil wrapped on the top. The carpeted floors in our room left our feet black and sticky. There was black animal hair in our beds between the sheets because of this our skin crawled all night and we got no sleep. None of the employees wore masks or wore any gloves when handling the open buffet breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

wrong reservation date

By

октября 18, 2021

club

Made our reservation a day too early and we could not obtain a room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good room, a little pricey

By

октября 05, 2021

club

The room was adequate although the shower drained very slowly. Room was clean and sufficient in terms of space. Breakfast was adequate. Staff was very helpful at check-in. Overall, room was adequate but the price was a little much for the quality of the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Stay

By

октября 05, 2021

platinumelite

I'm at the hotel very little during my stay. Mostly to relax and sleep. When I call the front desk to get help because I am having trouble with a TV channel, and I get told to check the connections of the cable, that is poor service. Guest don't get told to fix items.

Anyway...

The problem is with ESPN (and the one other sports channel). The channel plays for a few seconds, then the screen locks up and the audio continues, and then the audio locks up for a few minutes. The scenario then repeats. This problem is hotel wide (I've stayed twice). The hotel is aware of the issue.

The only fix is apparently to find another hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Over Priced

By

октября 05, 2021

club

Paid way too much for a below-average room. Only 5 or 6 TV channels available to watch. Blow-dryer in bathroom did not work. Worn-out look to room, needs updated. One of our worst HI Express stays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room smells mold

By

сентября 30, 2021

Room smells moldy, bathroom grout had molds, inside the closet there was an open panel smelled moldy. Sleeping was difficult you can smell mold in the air, was very disappointed. My room number was 221. Hope they'll fix this soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

сентября 27, 2021

Outstanding and professional staff. Everyone very friendly and accomodating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating but they did not communicate with each other. Twice I was given a room that was occupied then a room that had to be rushed cleaned. The inside pool was so cold I could not enjoy it. The bed was very firm and hurt my back and ribs. The phone in my room did not work and either did the tv remote. The breakfast was amazing so that was good and like I said the staff was really nice so I would go back for a 2nd chance stay. I did expect better being it was a brand hotel chain and a member of IHG.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

none

By

сентября 11, 2021

platinumelite

Gone over the short comings previously, because of which, I do not feel comfortable staying.
If you don't think my comments appropriate, please feel free to not to post them. I'm only expressing my concerns as to possible problems.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

сентября 05, 2021

club

Any and everything I needed was in reach, I wanted for nothing during my stay, friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, delicious food

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 04, 2021

Great stay great beds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

августа 29, 2021

Holiday inn Express is normally always a good choice and the facilities and rooms are clean. This location was no exception. Nice facility, clean room. The only thing IHG could do to improve their hotels (and I would use them more often if they did) is to offer digital check in with a digital key so the front desk can be skipped. After a long day of work and travel the last thing I want to do is stand waiting at the front desk to check in. AS we know the service and hospitality industry is short staffed and this would make it easier on those working the front desk as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию