Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport South

205 N. Federal Hwy. , Dania Beach, Флорида 33004

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1472 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1472отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    986
  • 4 Звезды
    278
  • 3 Звезды
    103
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    61

Great except for breakfast restrictions that weren’t explained

By

сентября 25, 2020

Everything was good except for how they handled breakfast. A bottle of water, granola bar and a sweet roll. We had to go out and buy our own breakfast. Gave us a bag and only one per person. Had they disclosed this on their website we would have stayed elsewhere. After I brought this to IHG customer service, they compensated me with 10,000 points, which was a reasonable resolution.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mixed review

By

сентября 23, 2020

The bed was comfortable and I had good view of the airport since I like watching planes. However, the room could've been cleaner. I entered the room and noticed three issues: there was trash in the garbage can, drink in the refrigerator and coins on the bathroom sink. This made me really sanitize everything. I didn't contact downstairs because then I would've had to clean again. I trust my sanitation methods because it was obvious they were rushing through the rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Holiday Inn Express experience

By

сентября 18, 2020

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Dania Beach, Florida was a great experience, great staff, and clean facilities. I rate it a 10. I will definitely be returning whenever I’m in that area and I need a place to stay. Thanks Holiday Inn Express Dania Beach.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

September2020HReview

By

сентября 17, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Fair price. Nice laundry room: Nice washing machine and dryer. Provides free shuttle courtesy ride to Fort-Lauderdale airport with courteous driver.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not worth for a short stay

By

сентября 15, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel shuttle takes forever. No more free breakfast. Atleast the 5th floor was flooded...carpet wet in room. Long black hairs in shower. Shuttle runs once an hour, and was still late for scheduled pick up time. Was told they have one shuttle for 5 hotels. No food available....hotel staff dismissive

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Jahquez Hylton

By

сентября 13, 2020

club

This hotel was the absolute best
From management all the way down to housekeeping
I loved the experience
Danielle keep up the good work

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extraordinary Service

By

сентября 06, 2020

Great Evening My Experience was Extraordinary, and Made it Easy and Pleasant to conduct my Business in the Most Professional Manner. Your General Manager Danielle manages Your Hotel in the most Professional Manner. The Hotel is Clean when You come into the Lobby, when You get on the Elevator, and when You walk down the Halls. Thank You for Great Management it Equates to Revenue for IHG and their Holiday Inn Express

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Late night arrival

By

сентября 06, 2020

Very clean, front desk was awesome and very helpful. Would stay here again and recommend to others

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay- comfy and good location

By

сентября 01, 2020

club

No breakfast. Room, parking, location good i like the set up of the room.couch, table chairs etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

августа 30, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean, staff friendly but no coffee was not of my liking as I do enjoy a cup of coffee in the evening and in the morning which was not available was told to go out and get it or have a place deliver it. This was not good at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Habitacion y cama comoda

By

августа 30, 2020

club

Me encanto todo, la habitacion, la cama, el baño, el servicio y la apariencia en general. Me gusto mucho.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good only need hand sanitizer in room

By

августа 30, 2020

club

Good liked it but could not enjoy the pool or breakfast due to covid19

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию