Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport South

205 N. Federal Hwy. , Dania Beach, Флорида 33004

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1484 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1484отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    991
  • 4 Звезды
    278
  • 3 Звезды
    104
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    67

Good value and close to airport.

By

октября 23, 2020

Nice rooms, well furnished for a good price.
We parked at the hotel for a week which was convenient and inexpensive.
The only complaint or issue was the length of time the shuttle took to pick us up at the airport on our return. They told us it would be 15-20 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up and instead we waited for more than 40 minutes. We had to call the hotel twice and no explanation was offered for this unreasonable delay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very bad welcome

By

октября 18, 2020

the receptionist treated me like garbage because she saw me sweating... i came on foot from the airport so she refused to rent me a room... had to go outside wifi hunting to get reservation thru booking... only then did she agree to rent me the room. i will never ever stay at your hotels but i will leave the feedback you deserve any time i am near one of your stinky places.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice option for airport stay

By

октября 15, 2020

club

This is a nice property located minutes from the airport. We will use again next year. Covid limits their otherwise nice breakfast options, Hungry, upon arrival, order delivery from Dough Boys! Delicious Italian options with a huge selection. Something for everyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

King size bed at a great rate

By

октября 15, 2020

club

I loved the bed, the room and the service. However was not aware of the check out time even after arriving at 2:00 am. Other than that, loved everything, do recommend to everyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible hotel

By

октября 11, 2020

club

As stated previously the gal who checked us in was the only good part about this hotel, we had to switch to three different rooms, the rugs were soaking wet, another room had no TV available, in the third room was right at the elevator and ice machine in the morning the maid service was laughing and speaking quite loudly outside of our door with a do not disturb sign hanging. The front desk was horrible. And even on the way to the Airport the driver had loud rap music playing. Very inappropriate

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad

By

октября 11, 2020

Drunk noisy guests didn’t let me sleep. Nasty hotel dirty. Empty beer cans and bottles in parking lot and people drinking and making a lot of noise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service but the room smells

By

октября 07, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk is very friendly and helpful. AC is cold.
Room for improvement is getting a better air circulation in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mala experiencia

By

октября 06, 2020

club

muy mal servicios del personal ya que le prestan atención al celular que al cliente y además no manejan el odio español me sentí muy decepcionada, ofrecieron el servicio de transporte para escogerme en el aeropuerto no lo hicieron, también ofrecieron desayuno y fue agua y un banano.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not even Coffee!

By

октября 05, 2020

club

Party on the pool deck outside our window from 1 to 3am, no coffee or food for breakfast as advertised and nothing open in the morning (8am) in the area. We had to walk 3 blocks to a gas station to get coffee. We also had to take an Uber to the airport because there shuttle would not be back for 50 minutes. We had to use a bottle cap to keep the drain open in the bathroom sink. The woman working the front desk was so lazy, she would not make coffee or get cups.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 04, 2020

club

Staff was very helpful and nice! Everything seemed clean. With the shuttle I just wish you could arrange it beforehand and not have to call once you’re at the airport

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thanks For Nothing

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

Do the repairs required and treat guests better. The door knob was broken in the first room I was sent to on the sixth floor. Went back to the desk, was asked to go back up the room, jiggle the handle and if it still doesn't work come all the way back down. I asked for a new room rather than send me back up and down the elevator. Entered the second room and found refrigerator in the middle of the room and wet carpet. Back down to the desk where the person was aggravated with me, rolled her eyes. Hotel needs repair and I should not be made to feel like I am the problem. I am the guest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Attentive staff and convenient property

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Excellent service from shuttle pickup, front desk, housekeeping, to check out was seamless.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию