Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton SW - University Area

2140 South Edwin C Moses Boulevard , Dayton, Огайо 45417

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 279 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

279отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    196
  • 4 Звезды
    49
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    9

Good stop after a long day of driving

By

24. März 2020

club

We where returning from Florida during the Corona virus pandemic. The location appears to be brand new

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Travel through Dayton

By

21. März 2020

I stopped at this hotel while traveling on March 18th. Due to concerns about the COVID-19 virus the hotel contacted me ahead of time to let me know what facilities would be unavailable for use such as the pool. I was offered the opportunity to cancel my reservation if I had any concerns. I was assured the staff was doing everything possible to keep every area cleaned according to guidelines. I found the staff to be very helpful and saw them cleaning at every opportunity and my room was very clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

16. März 2020

club

Comfortable comfortable comfortable comfortable comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dayton Flyer Championship Finale

By

13. März 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn is close to the UD Campus,
and a easy walk to the Dayton Stadium.
The Dayton University was toured and the Campus is pres teen and enjoyable to see the 11,000 capacity UD Stadium filled with an energetic student body, staff members, and interested alumni members.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great overnight stay

By

12. März 2020

club

Close to downtown area and Wright Brothers museum as well as variety of fast food restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

UD Game

By

10. März 2020

club

We came to town for a UD basketball game. The hotel was very conveniently located and easy to find. Very nice amenities throughout the hotel. Will definitely stay here on our next trip to Dayton.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, clean, and fast service

By

08. März 2020

Room was very clean and bed was great. All in all, I always enjoy a clean room and comfortable bedding with very stay at Holliday Inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good but needs more attention to the details.

By

08. März 2020

platinumelite

This is a nice, clean & newer hotel near UD but has some maintenance issues. The house keeping staff is not letting the maintenance staff know of needed repairs or the hotel just ignores maintenance needs.

IE: Coat rack bracket falls off wall, shower doors would not stay shut, bath sink faucet has warm water on both sides, No electric on window side of bed light and night stand with alarm clock.

Breakfast was very good but they were out of butter and it would not be available until the next day. Really? Butter does not spoil. Someone just did not do their job.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed!

By

06. März 2020

club

The check in was excellent, front desk clerk very friendly. The room was nice, bed and pillows were outstanding! Good breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hospitality at Holiday Inn

By

04. März 2020

I stayed at this hotel during my recent trip to Daytion, Ohio.
It was an excellent experience and very comfortable stay. The staff was polite and professional.
Bathroom cleaning needs attention.
Overall a very comfortable stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent value

By

04. März 2020

club

Very comfortable, very clean. Definitely would stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice bed

By

04. März 2020

club

Wish they were better at keeping track of housekeeping

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию