Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton SW - University Area

2140 South Edwin C Moses Boulevard , Dayton, Огайо 45417

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 356 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

356отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    245
  • 4 Звезды
    61
  • 3 Звезды
    24
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Take action

By

февраля 17, 2021

Once in the front door you could smell weed everywhere. People smoking weed in rooms and in stairwell. Housekeeping didn't fully stock items in thre restroom and no trashcans had liners

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I would never say there ever again

By

февраля 16, 2021

Staff wasn't fully concerned with issues of hotel in the middle of the night the alarm went off and no one said sorry or explain why it went off and the rooms weren't clean that I was in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

always nice. All around hotel

By

февраля 14, 2021

I have stayed there several weeks for work. I have ne et had any issues clean great hotel. Definitely top of my list.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service like none other.

By

февраля 08, 2021

Staff are too notch, food is classic HI Express, and the bed was just what I needed after a long 12 hour shift at the hospital.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

февраля 06, 2021

Wife forgot hairdryer, staff very friendly and found and delivered one very quickly. Breakfast choices were good for grab n go.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Returning guest

By

января 22, 2021

This is the third time staying here and definitely not the last. Clean ,comfortable, friendly and close to my destination

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent rooms and friendly staff

By

января 19, 2021

Great place to stay if your in the area room was very nice and clean and the staff was very polite and helpfull

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, comfortable bed

By

января 17, 2021

platinumelite

Perfect choice for me, I travel, and is very close to work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service and great rest

By

января 11, 2021

club

I am a night shift worker that stays between my shifts. The staff is extremely helpful in checking me in and getting my delicious breakfast. The rooms are comfy and quiet and I'm able to get good rest so that I am alert at work and can perform well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

декабря 31, 2020

club

The hotel and staff do an amazing job at keeping the hotel safe and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Christmas vist

By

декабря 28, 2020

Close granddaughter was close to restaurants
Clean rooms Nice Staff ..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great front desk help

By

декабря 24, 2020

club

When we first arrived, the room key given to me belong to a room that had not been cleaned. I return back to front desk and was assigned another room. My brother went with the clerk to check out the room. The room was to far for me to walk and I asked for another room. She did give us another room which was close to the elevator. She wasn’t to pleasurably to work with. The next day, I shared this same info with a man on the front desk. He was very apologetic and gave me a discount off my bill.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию