Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton SW - University Area

2140 South Edwin C Moses Boulevard , Dayton, Огайо 45417

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 509 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

509отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    342
  • 4 Звезды
    79
  • 3 Звезды
    36
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Bad customer service

By

июня 21, 2022

Ac didn't work well
Clogged toilet
Dead bugs in AC unit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff Excellent

By

июня 20, 2022

Staff was excellent. Checked in early and Amber, house keeping staff, made it possible for me to get into the room early. Friendly and pleasant checkin staff. Thank you for your kindness

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

июня 18, 2022

Staff was very welcoming,friendly and very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we had.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NOT WELL MAINTAINED

By

июня 16, 2022

club

This was my third and final stay at this hotel. I stayed here the first time just after they opened. It has gone downhill very quickly. On this particular visit the shower head did not shut off properly and leaked water constantly---SO MUCH MOLD in the shower it was disgusting. Doors don't shut properly or line up well---hard to tell if door is safe and secure. Housekeeping is very poor.
When I went down to breakfast one of the workers or managers was walking around spraying some kind of spray into the carpets---it was awful---that's all you could smell or taste as you tried to eat breakfast. I think he could have waited to do his spraying until after the breakfast area had closed---unthoughtful and ruined everyone's breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Customer Service

By

июня 15, 2022

I felt very welcomed when I walked into the hotel front desk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Experience and price

By

июня 14, 2022

This was a great hotel. I was surprised however, as a night shift travel nurse in town for 8 weeks, that there was not a better rate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice assist

By

июня 13, 2022

Made this reservation while driving (I know I am a moron) and consequently booked the right hotel for the wrong date
Enter Chris, who made the fix (and passed no judgment)

Thanks Chris!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenience

By

июня 12, 2022

Right off I-75. It is easy and quick to get to downtown Dayton (7 minutes) or the University of Dayton (4 minutes) The rooms are comfortable and clean. I prefer their bathrooms and complimentary pump bottle soaps. Breakfast is perfect if you are looking for quick and easy breakfast. However, it is unfortunate there isn't a good spot to get drinks in or neighboring the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

5 minute drive to U of Dayton

By

июня 12, 2022

5 minute drive to U of Dayton. Complimentary breakfast. Variety of hot and cold choices. Fridge and microwave in room. Comfy sheets and pillows. Just comfortable and easy for an overnight visit to the university.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Typical stay

By

июня 12, 2022

Upon arrival, the receptionist was on the phone. I didn’t expect him to verbally acknowledge me. But eye contact and a smile would have been appropriate and reassuring.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

friendly staff

By

мая 24, 2022

While we experienced issues with our room at check-in, the assistant mgr was quick to fix the situation and put us in a better room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room and stay

By

мая 22, 2022

Quick easy check in/out. Nice breakfast. Location was perfect for what I needed. Beds were soft, bathroom clean. Only problem was coffee maker but that was resolved without issue. Staff friendly and attentive. Overall, a nice stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию