Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beach - Speedway

90 Professional Boulevard , Daytona Beach, Флорида 32114

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 722 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

722отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    538
  • 4 Звезды
    98
  • 3 Звезды
    33
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    26

Always a good choice

By

августа 04, 2020

The place is always a good choice, breakfast is good and staff very friendly. The room is big and very clean, stay there and you'll be happy with the choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service

By

августа 03, 2020

the staff was great . the room was clean. the breakfast was fresh and hot

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

General Manager has bad attitude and staff need better training

By

августа 02, 2020

In the past few years I have booked one of our business teams mostly at Holiday Inn hotels around the US and never had an issue until I booked at this Holiday Inn. I can say I will NEVER use this hotel again. I had issues starting at check in and the manager had a very bad attitude and could not be bothered. I don't want to blame the staff for their lack of knowledge, as I assume it is a reflection on their training from the GM.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

DO NOT STAY HERE

By

июля 29, 2020

club

I choose this hotel because of your dog policy. YET, there was a dog in the room right next to me. When I was on my way to the elevator, the dog barked at me and growled. I have a severe allergy to dogs and specifically book at hotels that do not allow dogs. THIS WAS NOT A SERVICE DOG. It did not have a coat on nor do service dogs growl at people passing by. You site specifically stated that emotional support dogs are not service dogs. THIS WAS NEITHER. This was a small ankle biter that had no business being in your hotel. If your policies are not going to be enforced, then why have them? I will never stay at this location again!!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OUTSTANDING

By

июля 28, 2020

platinumelite

Wow, I can’t explain how great this hotel services and location was for me. Excellent and very professional services from the front desk, eatery, maintenance to the manger (Ms. Lona). I’m sure I probably got on everybody nerves for receipts.
I had a wonderful stay and loved my room (very clean). I only change my stay from this location to the beach my last stay (who doesn’t like a stay right on the beach). Thank you for the excellent services that was render and keep up the good work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 22, 2020

Hotel Is located right off of 95 and was easy to access. Plenty of places to eat and shop nearby and the staff was awesome. Breakfast had nice offerings and they were following great safety measures.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Descanso familiar

By

июля 21, 2020

club

Pasamos un agradable estadía en el Hotel...un hotel muy limpio, silencioso, habitaciones espaciosas y cómodas.. un personal amistoso y servicial...todo hace de tu estadía un momento relajante durante tu estadía..lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very polite and helpful staff

By

июля 21, 2020

Our two day get away with family was enjoyable in Daytona. Restaurants, shopping and of course the beach was within minutes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Looks good

By

июля 20, 2020

club

Beautiful, modern room very good staff. They dealt with breakfast very well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

июля 19, 2020

I felt comfortable traveling as a woman alone. The staff were helpful and friendly. Hotel room was comfortable and clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay.

By

июля 18, 2020

club

Came into town for my son’s birthday. Hotel is that an excellent location excellent service comfortable beds what more could you ask for on a one night stay. I recommend this location to everybody

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Place to Stay

By

июля 15, 2020

club

This is a wonderful hotel. Very clean and very comfortable. Well worth the price!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию