Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Deforest (Madison Area)

7184 Morrisonville Road , Deforest, Висконсин 53532

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 780 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

780отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    527
  • 4 Звезды
    162
  • 3 Звезды
    46
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    17

Great Value

By

августа 05, 2020

Would return and recommend. We'll be back next summer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Conscientious

By

июля 29, 2020

It's a good location. A lot of care has been taken to keep customers feeling safe in the Covid environment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid stay

By

июля 28, 2020

Breakfast was the only drawback, but do to the covid-19 we understand the limited no touch selections offer by the staff. The food offered was good, but not like before. I think the pancakes could be offered, by having the breakfast attendant prepare them for the guests.We didn't leave hungry.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Holtel

By

июля 22, 2020

club

Always stay here on our way to North Dakota. 4-5 stay here. They just reopened the hotel was cleaned from top to bottom. First day back on the Hot breakfast awesome job. Would recommend to everyone. Bonus there is a Culver's right next store. Best custard around.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

room was damp

By

июля 21, 2020

The hotel seemed to have been updated but the air unit was still old and was controlled on the unit not by a thermostat -
The room stayed damp even with the air all the way up so it made it very difficult to sleep
I travel for work a lot so I am learning to ask about the air conditioners - the ones that are not controlled by a wall thermostat seem to be the ones that feel damp and sticky
Otherwise it was a decent hotel for a quick stop while traveling o for work

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Customer Service

By

июля 14, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay at IGH, there was only one person working the food area and front desk at the same time. This individual went above and beyond to attend to my needs, she was calm, friendly and handling things very well in spite of being the only person working all areas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HI Express, normal experience

By

июля 14, 2020

Everything was as expected until my wife tried to use our points. She was told she HAD to download the app and use it, they did nothing to accommodate us. Perhaps it is time to use another chain. She did not need this after driving for 8 hours.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Comfortable Stay

By

июля 13, 2020

club

This hotel was one of the absolute cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. Staff was very friendly and attentive not only to the guests but also to all of the extra precautions during this COVID era. If you need to stay anywhere near Madison or the Dells this hotel should top your list. Quiet, Clean and Convenient!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 11, 2020

club

Everything was fine but having kids running around was loud but stopped after 10: 00 pm

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent place

By

июля 10, 2020

platinumelite

Decent place....................................................................................................................................................

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All great

By

июля 07, 2020

club

Excellent service great customer service people that work there are amazing specially roy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

июля 07, 2020

club

Great hotel that is conveniently located and clean. Comfortable beds and great shower pressure!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию