Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salisbury - Delmar

30232 Lighthouse Square Drive , Delmar, Мэриленд 21875

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 850 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

850отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    492
  • 4 Звезды
    174
  • 3 Звезды
    93
  • 2 Звезды
    60
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Good bed. Good rest

By

ноября 17, 2020

Staff friendly. But Not everyone greeted us. Breakfast poor choices rooms need detailed cleaning in corners. bathroom floor sanitized it was Dirty. Fixtures had thick dust
Signage BAD ON FRONT ROAD. need better signs. Especially at night. The grounds were nice and parking good. Keep working on your presentation. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness

By

ноября 16, 2020

The room was not at all cleaned. There was spilled coffee on the coffee counter. There was water all over the bathroom floor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable stay

By

ноября 12, 2020

best hotel experience we've ever had. The hotel staff from management to housekeeping have been very helpful and professional at all times. The housekeeping staff have gone over and above helping us through a very difficult time. I have already and will in the future recommend this location to friends and family. We already had a family member come and stay here when they came to visit us, and they were very pleased with everything the hotel offered.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sleep

By

ноября 09, 2020

Nice hotel great service good time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Hotel in Salisbury

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

This hotel was, by far, the best hotel I’ve stayed at in the Salisbury area. I’ve had some bad experiences in the past in this area, but was very impressed with this hotel. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express belies expectations

By

октября 27, 2020

There were 2 flies in my room when we got there so that make you wonder about the cleanliness.

It was noisy, the people in the next room over was thumping the walls.

When we drove up to check in a bunch of people were out site in front of the door area blocking the drive through. Looks like it was a big family playing games and having fun, which is fine, but they should not be clocking the driveway and door area. Making it uncomfortable for new guest treat were arriving.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to crash.

By

октября 19, 2020

We were just passing through. Due to COVID, our normal HIE experience was not possible. Only negative we noticed was the musty/moldy smell in our room. Outside of that, everything was fine. Service was friendly, and the room appeared clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

октября 15, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location Close to restaurants shopping centers and much much more. The hotel staff was wonderful. The only peppy was they didn't inform the guest that they was gonna have construction at 8:00 am in the morning. Also when we went out for the day we came back and the room wasn't clean. The bed wasn't made and no fresh towels. Overall I would definitely come back to this Hotel. And sometimes you don't want the bed made up but you do once you're fresh towels. Thee continental breakfast was good only thing we didn't have a drink with it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not stay here again.

By

октября 13, 2020

We checked in after driving 840 miles. As we relaxed the smoke alarm went off and we were the only people to leave our room. The front desk had no explanation for the alarm. My wife always wipes down the remote for sanitation purposes and it was disgusting. The corners of the shower were also not clean. My yogurt from breakfast was expired. The was also only one working ice machine and it was on the second floor which was being renovated. There was a broken ice machine on the first floor. I have no idea why they would not put the working ice machine on the first floor away from the construction.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Bath room area

By

октября 11, 2020

platinumelite

Big towels, large shower with nice sliding door.
Lots of body wash and shampoo.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outstanding service with a smile

By

октября 09, 2020

Pleasantly greeted upon arrival. Room was big amd relaxing. Soft comfortable bed and very clean. The renovations did not disturb us at all. Room cleaning service staff were the best. Overall friendly amd eager to answer any questions. We had misplaced my special needs child's phone and they took extra steps to help look for it. We did find it before we left in the car. They were pleasant and I was relieved it didnt get accidentally washed with the bedding. Great staff. Great rooms. Overall amazing. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Delaware Trip

By

октября 05, 2020

Room was clean and the hotel is in remodeling. Staff was ok but needed to be reminded to wear a mask.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию