Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salisbury - Delmar

30232 Lighthouse Square Drive , Delmar, Мэриленд 21875

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 844 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

844отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    489
  • 4 Звезды
    174
  • 3 Звезды
    90
  • 2 Звезды
    60
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Nice place to crash.

By

октября 19, 2020

We were just passing through. Due to COVID, our normal HIE experience was not possible. Only negative we noticed was the musty/moldy smell in our room. Outside of that, everything was fine. Service was friendly, and the room appeared clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

октября 15, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location Close to restaurants shopping centers and much much more. The hotel staff was wonderful. The only peppy was they didn't inform the guest that they was gonna have construction at 8:00 am in the morning. Also when we went out for the day we came back and the room wasn't clean. The bed wasn't made and no fresh towels. Overall I would definitely come back to this Hotel. And sometimes you don't want the bed made up but you do once you're fresh towels. Thee continental breakfast was good only thing we didn't have a drink with it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not stay here again.

By

октября 13, 2020

We checked in after driving 840 miles. As we relaxed the smoke alarm went off and we were the only people to leave our room. The front desk had no explanation for the alarm. My wife always wipes down the remote for sanitation purposes and it was disgusting. The corners of the shower were also not clean. My yogurt from breakfast was expired. The was also only one working ice machine and it was on the second floor which was being renovated. There was a broken ice machine on the first floor. I have no idea why they would not put the working ice machine on the first floor away from the construction.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Bath room area

By

октября 11, 2020

platinumelite

Big towels, large shower with nice sliding door.
Lots of body wash and shampoo.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outstanding service with a smile

By

октября 09, 2020

Pleasantly greeted upon arrival. Room was big amd relaxing. Soft comfortable bed and very clean. The renovations did not disturb us at all. Room cleaning service staff were the best. Overall friendly amd eager to answer any questions. We had misplaced my special needs child's phone and they took extra steps to help look for it. We did find it before we left in the car. They were pleasant and I was relieved it didnt get accidentally washed with the bedding. Great staff. Great rooms. Overall amazing. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Delaware Trip

By

октября 05, 2020

Room was clean and the hotel is in remodeling. Staff was ok but needed to be reminded to wear a mask.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 27, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the check in process was easy. Staff were friendly and professional. I would stay here in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend away

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

Enjoyable and good location. Staff was nice. We had a relaxing stay and it was convenient to the beaches, bay and boardwalk. Stores in vicinity so convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable stay

By

сентября 08, 2020

club

great staff, rooms were well serviced, always right there when we needed anything. Laundry room well equipped and clean. Very clean and well lite hallways.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not enough coffee

By

сентября 07, 2020

club

The hotel should provide as many as coffee they can since they don’t serve it during the breakfast period!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good night sleep

By

сентября 06, 2020

club

Welcome to Delmar nice hotel Good parking close to downtown but in a country setting. Nice pool nice employees

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

сентября 04, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome we toured the area beaches and wild horses

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию