Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Denver Downtown

1715 Tremont Place , Denver, Колорадо 80202

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1352 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1352отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    736
  • 4 Звезды
    348
  • 3 Звезды
    126
  • 2 Звезды
    86
  • 1 Звезды
    56

Holiday Inn Express Downtown Denver

By

июня 16, 2020

platinumelite

Horrible service. Did not inform guest that hotel was closed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Traveling through

By

марта 25, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel that I stayed at traveling cross country during the virus scare. I felt very safe seeing they practiced good housekeeping. Holiday inn is very accommodating. And I felt welcome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

If you like loud drilling noises waking you up then...

By

марта 21, 2020

club

From the first day, television , conversation and sleep was interrupted by extraordinarily loud drilling- like noises. They sounded as if they were coming from the adjacent rooms. When I contacted the front desk, they attributed it to drilling on the street. Mind you, we were 17 floors up and there was no construction going on to speak of. This continued throughout our stay. This was only one of several items we were dissatisfied with. We will not be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Incredible room and service

By

марта 19, 2020

club

I had some issues and miscommunication when booking the room with a third party, but Mr. Lewis was able to help me upon arrival. The stay was very comfortable, fun, and relaxing. Great experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ihg points holiday inn enjoy

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Great place to relax
Love the steak
The staff are friendly and treats you like family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buen ubicación

By

марта 16, 2020

Excelente hotel buena ubicación, el cuarto un poco chico el personal muy amable, lo malo cobran el estacionamiento sale más económico estacionarse afuera

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Late checkout

By

марта 15, 2020

club

I was in Denver to have dental surgery which was going to take approximately five hours we explained this to the staff and they were very helpful in allowing my husband to do a 3 o’clock check out with no problems whatsoever .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall good service

By

марта 14, 2020

Front desk personnel are very helpful.
Rooms are clean.
Good location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fun trip love it in would do it again

By

марта 13, 2020

Good like this location 2 time I like to stayed again next week more

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and comfy beds with wonderful breakfast staff

By

марта 10, 2020

club

The beds were comfortable the location is perfect. Right downtown and in walking distance to a ton of different things. The breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would stay again

By

марта 04, 2020

club

Convenient downtown Denver location, great price, pleasant staff and comfortable room. Breakfast area was spacious and food was good. We will stay again when visiting Denver.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location to tour Denver

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Easy to get to from airport train, then free MallRide bus. Security is very good, requires card to access elevator and front doors at night. Right across the over-street pedestrian walkway are excellent restaurants and live music in the central foyer. Easy walk to museums, restaurants, shopping, etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию