Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Oppo Dubai Int'l Airport Terminal 3 PO Box 35257, Umm Ramool , Dubai,

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1937 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1937отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    985
  • 4 Звезды
    624
  • 3 Звезды
    165
  • 2 Звезды
    85
  • 1 Звезды
    78

Airport View Nice

By

июля 26, 2020

Having a free shuttle to and from the airport is a main advantage of this convenient hotel. The staff, especially Chonalyn at the front desk and Neeraj in the restaurant, are very pleasant and welcoming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Above expectations

By

июля 22, 2020

club

Anazing hotel and highly recommended.
I Would like to thank Haroun for his high calibre professionalism with swift booking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

июля 19, 2020

club

Excellent service. This time hotel rate was very economic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

If only all HIEs in the USA were like this

By

марта 23, 2020

platinumelite

I travel frequently in the USA and usually try to avoid HIEs because of their bland breakfasts, and minimal services.

This HIE is nothing like the brand in the USA. Extremely nice breakfast spread with local selections as well as the regular favorites.

Great staff. Convenient to airport. Excellent value. 110% satisfied.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Близко к терминалам 1 и 3.

By

марта 21, 2020

Шатла из/в Терминал 2 нету, не смотря на то, что это указано в описании. Пришлось потратиться на такси, хотя этот отель бронировал из-за бесплатного шатла.

У них есть еще шатл в город, это вообще смех.

Из-за короновируса отменили завтрак и выдали коробочку, в которой хлеб, кусочек сыра и йогурт. Это было смешно.

Номер выдали с видом на стройку (с другой стороны отеля - автострада), и работали они там до поздней ночи. Ни о какой тишине речи нет. Либо слушать строителей, либо гоняющие автомобили и самолёты.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An excellent airport hotel

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Highly impressed by the efficient check-in process and friendly staff. Spacious room with adequate facilities plus quite environment to give a sound sleep prior to my onward flight.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stop

By

марта 17, 2020

club

All ok- budget hotel. One stop only is enough. Bar was handy as we arrived after midnight- good service in here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dubai

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Great location (5 minutes from the airport) and hotel for a flight stop-over

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst experience ever.

By

марта 16, 2020

Filthy room, carpet had stains, door lock was broken, smelly and dirty beddings, dirty towels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hôtel pratique

By

марта 15, 2020

Parfait pour une étape notre correspondance ayant été annulée, nous avions une journée de libre nous en avons donc profité pour visiter une partie de Dubaï

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Flughafen Hotel mit guten Preis-\Leistugsverhaeltnis

By

марта 07, 2020

Vom Shuttle Bus bis zum Continental breakfast alles bestens. Keine Lärmbelästigung in den Zimmern.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient, relaxing, and beautiful

By

марта 05, 2020

club

I only spent one night in this hotel, but it was perfect for the purpose booked, and I would highly recommend staying there. If I am ever back in Dubai, I will likely book at this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию