Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1233 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1233отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    666
  • 4 Звезды
    366
  • 3 Звезды
    110
  • 2 Звезды
    52
  • 1 Звезды
    39

性价比高

By

сентября 21, 2021

性价比很高,空间很大,接待和工作人员很热情,服务周到。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

很棒的holiday inn express hotel 体验

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

床铺舒适,环境一流,住的很舒服,会推荐朋友下次来这里住。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for quick stay

By

сентября 19, 2021

Good for 1 or 2 days max not as family. Only if the reason for stay is a quick visit to the city

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

сентября 18, 2021

I stayed here for a year. Overall service was outstanding.mr karim in front office also mr termotre supervisor housekeeping

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Professional Team thanks to Magdi

By

сентября 17, 2021

Great location , nice staff my favourite place to stay clean rooms had few problems thanks to Madgi went above and beyong this guy will go clearly ahead on hospitality field thank you Magdi once again and all the team for such always great stay with you on the property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

11 days of leisure.

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

Stay around 11 days. Nice and friendly staff especially housekeeping Raj and Sayed, restaurant waitress Lucia, Manoj, Hannah and Jaya. You can ask Julius at front desk for anything.

The hotel itself is convenient. If need some cash, there is ATM near Knowledge Park food court. Food court closed late shall anyone feels hungry later at night.

At nearby Knowledge Park, there is Dubai Tram. If you want more connectivity, you can walk to nearest Dubai Metro.

Food is great, the ala carte menu changes every day.
If you want to enjoy seaside, Al Sufouh beach is nearby. It's beside Sultan Palace. Kinda walking distance from Knowledge Park or Dubai Technical college.

The most I appreciated is housekeeping managed to keep my USB left on TV (my own fault) and keep it until courier pickup send it to me in Abu Dhabi.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

my Stay

By

сентября 15, 2021

i recommend this hotel really all people here are very nice and helpful

Thanks a lot for Mr Karim
Mr Mostafa
Mr Agemy (chief)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

my stay

By

сентября 13, 2021

karim and magdi will miss both of them i am long stay there i will comeing back for sure

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

сентября 11, 2021

All good especially staying in ihg holiday inn internet city dubai

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

сентября 11, 2021

The stay was awesome. Hotel rooms are very clean and the staff is really polite. Breakfast is also good.

For sure it is value for money spent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

сентября 10, 2021

club

Thank you for Housekeeping Dhrubo for sevies me also for karim the point and membership ihg

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

сентября 10, 2021

Thanks to night manger karim for the paymentstsyvwas very nice thanks alll to this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию