Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 1185 отзывов
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1185отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1023
  • 4 Звезды
    133
  • 3 Звезды
    16
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Excellent

By

марта 28, 2020

platinumelite

I was here for 10 days. It is excellent. Great breakfast, comfortable room, really nice pool area. The laundry facility was convenient. All of the employees were just the right amount of friendly. All of them were helpful. The hotel is also in the perfect location in the town of Dunedin. You could walk to all the restaurants and shops.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel!

By

марта 23, 2020

club

We always have a great stay here. Excellent service all around. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A very pleasent stay

By

марта 23, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here over Spring Break. The Covid -19 virus kept a lot of people away so there were only 11 of the 77 rooms booked. The room was upgraded so we had plenty of room for my family of 4. The staff was great from the front desk to the gals at the breakfast area. Penny was awesome. She worked the breakfast area and I've never had a more friendly server. Always willing to get you whatever you desire. The pool was warm and we pretty much had it to ourselves. An all around great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

марта 18, 2020

This was my second stay with HIE in Dunedin and it was just as pleasant as the first. This was a bit different this year as the restrictions from COVID-19 began to fall into place during our stay. The hotel staff made arrangements to promote health and safety of their guests to the best of their ability without disrupting any sense of normality. The food and beverage workers were quick to jump to the task of serving us rather than the breakfast continuing as continental style. They also pack little grab and go bags for those of us who were attempting the new task of social distancing. Overall, I was very impressed as usual with HIE, but the additional steps they took during this stay were noted, and appreciated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent place to stay

By

марта 17, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great about this hotel. The location offers TONS of things to do within walking distance and the hotel staff were all spectacular. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about my experience here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location, Location, Location!

By

марта 12, 2020

club

Property is ideally situated for the Spring Training traveller. Walk to TD Park on Pinellas Trail, rent bicycles across the lane, walk to the many restaurants and attractions Dunedin offers. Even a 10 minute UBER ride to fabulous Clearwater Beach!
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Although air conditioners were very loud when operationing.
Breakfast was as expected, a bit more variety would be appreciated if staying for longer periods. We were there 10 days, and it got a wee bit tired.
Bare in mind that you are paying for the amenities listed above, and that during MLB Spring Training season, this is a premium priced Holiday Inn facility.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Spot

By

марта 07, 2020

We came to watch the Phillies and had a great time. Staff v friendly, and great breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Why stay anywhere else?

By

марта 06, 2020

When we arrived, the woman at the desk, actually smiled! She was kind, helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don’t make a mistake with your reservation or you really will be penalize.

By

марта 06, 2020

club

Even though I’m a new member, don’t expect any special treatment if you make a mistake with your reservation. Even though the hotel had rooms available I was charged the highest rate possible for the extra day. Otherwise a nice hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Keep up the great service

By

марта 04, 2020

Excellent service,staff and the hotel is always clean and beautifully maintained. I always enjoy my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

noisy room

By

марта 01, 2020

club

the noise of the elevator was awful I didnt sleep for 2 nights .I didn't bring the problem up with the staff because we were there for a funeral so that was bad enough. The price per night was astronomical, maybe bc it was Valentine's day or bc they were having a festival. Either reason it is STILL a Holiday inn .I would have complained under different circumstances.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Price

By

февраля 26, 2020

Great service from friendly and competent staff. New facility but overpriced.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию