Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 1265 отзывов
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1265отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1089
  • 4 Звезды
    141
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Great area...

By

февраля 10, 2021

Centralized location to Dunedin proper. Area resturants and local shops...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Prices Too High for Very Poor Service

By

февраля 04, 2021

club

5 Night stay and room was never cleaned. Only 2 hot bkft other wise had to go to front desk for a muffin or cereal. No display set up. Had to p/u clean towels and soap and shampoo. Would not had stayed and paid the price for this type of service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great and Best affordable hotel in Dunedin

By

января 24, 2021

platinumelite

Great and friendly staff will make you feel totally at home and comfortable. Great location, steps away from the bike trail, bike rentals shop, cafes, and breweries and downtown Dunedin main street. short walk to waterfront and 10 minute drive or 30 minute bike ride on the trail to Honeymoon Island Dunedin Beach.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

января 20, 2021

platinumelite

Loved this hotel. Great price and the location for the town is amazing. The staff were friendly and the Covid precautions were just right. The hotel is literally within walking distance of everything Dunedin has to offer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and comfortable

By

января 12, 2021

club

From the moment we walked in everyone was really nice and helpful the hotel look neat and clean it was also very nicely updated when we got to the room it was very spacious and the pictures on the well Were absolutely gorgeous the overall stay was amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great location and value

By

января 12, 2021

Friendly staff... COVID safety measures in effect and we felt safe. Can't beat location, walking distance to restaurants and downtown Dunedin

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful location and great service

By

января 11, 2021

platinumelite

Beds were very comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Close to downtown and the Marina. Awesome stay!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A clean and comfortable stay.

By

января 10, 2021

I have always had a good experience at the HIE in Dunedin. This time was no different. The room was clean and comfortable. Due to Covid there was no room service but the front desk provided me with additional towels and soap as needed. Besides the hotel itself, one of the highlights is being next to the Pinellas Trail and within walking distance of so many places to eat. Downtown Dunedin is just a short walk and the Douglas Arts District with the Dunedin Brewery and others is even closer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outstanding

By

января 06, 2021

Wonderful customer service- Devon was the best.
Rooms was pristine
Cleaning staff were very responsive

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel in a great location.

By

декабря 29, 2020

club

Had a wonderful stay at the hotel for a weekend in Dunedin. Hotel is very clean and my wife and I felt very safe due the steps they have taken during COVID. This hotel is in a great location for exploring Dunedin and their 7 breweries!!! No car is needed.
PS...the bed was super comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

декабря 27, 2020

I want to let everyone know what pleasant week spent in Dunedin becaus e of Holiday Inn Express. Every encounter with staff was pleasant and safe. The staff all met my needs while dealing with Covid restrictions. The Grab 'n Go breakfast was a real treat. The room was set up comfortably with a lot of light through the window. I also loved the location so close to the walking trail and downtown area. I enjoyed walking daily and had such pleasant areas to visit. I lived in Dunedin for 40 years and enjoyed a wonderful time the entire week. I will recommend this facility to all who ask. Thank you for the attention to detail, safety. All the staff deserves to know what a fine job they do. They treated me like a fond relative.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice location

By

декабря 25, 2020

club

Very welcoming and clean! Great location for Dunedin. Definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию