Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso I-10 East

11825 Gateway Blvd West , El Paso, Техас 79936

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 897 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

897отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    657
  • 4 Звезды
    148
  • 3 Звезды
    48
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Quiet Night at the Holiday Inn Express

By

октября 29, 2020

platinumelite

After an exhausting 720 mile drive, it was a quick check-in, with directions to my room, and a good night's sleep. Was a little disappointed in breakfast, missed the signature cinnamon roll, but totally understandable given the COVID 19 hysteria.

Below freezing outside, cozy inside. Back into the car for another 580 miles, after a peasant checkout, no one at the front desk!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Suites

By

октября 27, 2020

In a suite room...I think more than 2 sets of towel should be placed in bathroom. Plus sheets and pillows for sofa bed should be on room too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place

By

октября 26, 2020

club

Convenience place which closes to the freeway, yet quiet, nice, and friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

High price low quality

By

октября 20, 2020

club

Not only were the employees not friendly but made faces when asked for something. Breakfast could have been better and actually had some instead of having to wait 10 minutes to get anything. Bathroom was not very clean and my virtual card was not accepted when I never had that issue in the past. Did like the room size but over priced hotel for sure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This will be our go-to since we value comfort and cleanness.

By

октября 20, 2020

The staff is great, the motel was clean, the beds were AWESOME! I loved everything about our stay and will be returning.
The only negative was there was no hot breakfast as I expected, but instead (covid is probably to blame) we had access to a free high-carb, high-sugar breakfast in a bag. There was a honeybun, chocolate chip granola bar, an orange, a box of juice, and bottled water.
Overall, I loved this place and we will definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ask for review

By

октября 19, 2020

The hotel was great the service was great. The only problem was with the breakfast. As we are still dealing with COVID there was not hot breakfast but a grab and go bag. The contents of the bag were not healthy as I diabetic I was unable to consume the surger laden bear claw the surger cereal and excessively surgery juice provided. It was very disheartening.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Place

By

октября 18, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. They have upgraded the rooms and other areas inside the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty room, bad smell

By

октября 14, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here on our way home from Austin TX. It was late and we were all tired. The room was filthy and smelled like water from a sewer mixed with beer. My shoes were sticking to the floor and it was disgusting. We had no choice as it was late and we were tired. I brought in all my sanitizing wipes and wiped down the whole room. No one took off there shoes while in room only to sleep. With covid-19 going on I didn't appreciate the dirty room. In the morning went down to see if there was coffee, it was empty and the woman at the front desk seen me trying to get coffee and just totally avoided me, I guess that's code for, we aren't making anymore! I must've been tired to want coffee from a dirty facility.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel if fine, dealing with other guest issues

By

октября 11, 2020

No issue with the hotel except, the front desk wasn't able to stop the party going on next door to our room. I called down 3 times and the young man tried to get them to turn the music down. It was around 0430 in the morning before they stopped and I had to be up by 0600. Traveling all day and night to end up at a hotel where you can't sleep as you want is annoying.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Review

By

октября 10, 2020

club

Overall clean. Fridge was not cleaned and no hand soap upon arriving to room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe and comfortable stay

By

октября 10, 2020

Staff was friendly and facility was clean and equipped with safety standards.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Refuge for weary travelers

By

октября 05, 2020

platinumelite

Please enforce all guests to wear masks inside the building. I saw 2 men checking in and they were not wearing a mask and the desk clerk did not enforce it. He felt safe because he was behind plexiglass and wearing a mask but I did not.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию