Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Colchester

Birchwood Road, Off Ipswich Road A12 (Southbound Shell Garage) , Colchester, CO7 6HS

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1539 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1539отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    816
  • 4 Звезды
    474
  • 3 Звезды
    132
  • 2 Звезды
    57
  • 1 Звезды
    60

Best experience

By

августа 12, 2020

club

this is by far one of the best hotels in Colchester

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It Was ok

By

августа 12, 2020

club

I didn’t like that the rooms don’t have a fridge and the breakfast was poor no choices just a few things throw on the bag and give it to serve in the rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

poor customer service

By

августа 12, 2020

the hotel is jot clean its very dusty we keep sneezing. the bed is not comfortable. towels and bedsheet we still need to ask as it is not prepare yet. the aircon is rubbish is not cold you cannot adjust it.
we pay alot money on one night. the shampoo is nothing. no water bottle in the room. i tried to call the hotel for confirmation on booking no one answer keep cancelling the call

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible experience

By

августа 11, 2020

On arrival did not know I had children. Although my confirmation clearly showed that. Sofa bed not working. We was all cramped up

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very poor experience

By

августа 11, 2020

Very poor experience here, there was 4 people staying the night but we only had 2 mugs no glasses, 3 towels, and only 1 tea bag. Also not enough pillows for 4 people either.
We found an empty water bottle and some toys under the bed, the whole experience was very poor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very poor service, bed awful, no choice of food in grab and go not worth t

By

августа 11, 2020

Our bed was uncomfortable due to me and my husband keep rolling into middle mattresses was very frustrating. Should of given a small tick menu for grab and go breakfast as didn't have choice, husband didn't like items in bagSome of the items were Tesco brands is this the supplier. Same items every day no change. Out side area which was really for the smokers was all over grown and due to hot weather they did not provide any shade. Ordered soup who could get that wrong but they did very poor dryed up burger roll to accompany the soup had to ask for butter. Overall would never stay here again very disappointed as Holiday inn as down graded in my books

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

августа 10, 2020

club

Hotel and facilities were average but service was great, no fridge in the room, no microwave but staff was so cooperative and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very disappointed

By

августа 09, 2020

I am a disabled customer and requested a wheelchair assessable room. I also requested a cot in the room for my little baby. The first room didn’t have a travel cot so moved to a second room to have a cot for my baby but no bedding and because I’m disabled I couldn’t pull out the sofa bed so was moved to another room. All three rooms wasnt on the ground floor as requested nor wheelchair assessable. Also the breakfasts that I paid for was a takeaway porridge and yoghurt but two of us in the room was lactose intolerant so even though we paid for the breakfast we still had to go out for food as there was no other food alternative .... The beds was also very uncomfortable, didn’t have no toilet roll replacement and no coffee or tea issued.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bit of a let down

By

августа 08, 2020

club

Uncomfortable beds, room too hot, lumpy pillows. Despite buffet breakfast being advertised on the website we were given a paper bag with Tesco porridge pot, a piece of fruit, a carton of juice, brioche and sometimes a yoghurt. No options as to to the flavour of porridge, juice or yoghurt and no option on fruit either.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

августа 07, 2020

Very clean comfortable room, quiet although the hotel was busy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My weekend

By

августа 06, 2020

club

I would recommend highly this hotel. The staff were lovely and helpful. The rooms really comfy and clean. The bed was very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent ,clean and friendly Hotel

By

августа 05, 2020

To be honest wewere really pleasantly surprised because the price per night was very cheap and the hotel is really excellent. The lady at the reception desk very friendly and helpful. Five stars for housekeeping these ladies are really hard at work now in a pandemic and the room was really
clean.


Definitly recommend this hotel. We traveled with my husband and two children 6 and 8 years old for a weekend to Clacton-on-Sea. The Holiday Inn express hotel is just 20 minutes' drive from Clacton-on-Sea and is 100% cheaper than other hotels in Clacton-on-Sea.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию