Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Colchester

Birchwood Road, Off Ipswich Road A12 (Southbound Shell Garage) , Colchester, CO7 6HS

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1748 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1748отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    908
  • 4 Звезды
    522
  • 3 Звезды
    163
  • 2 Звезды
    78
  • 1 Звезды
    77

all very good

By

сентября 25, 2021

club

all was good except receptions ask for payment and it was payed 10 day in advance he insisted it wasent ask me to show where it was payed on my bank account another member of staff told him it was payed on the date stated ?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable break and quiet location even with main road

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Stay was really made a pleasure by hospitable staff. Every member was approachable and helpful. This really was a joy to have such a welcome. Our light switch in the room had broken and I reported this

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OLD FOGIES AUTUMN ADVENTURE

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

My three friends and i have had a very enjoyable four day break and have nothing but praise for your very competent and friendly staff. I will certainly pass on the benefits of your location and service to my acquaintances.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Stay

By

сентября 11, 2021

platinumelite

Great location for my business trip to Ipswich. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Room is clean and tidy with comfortable bed. Only downside is the heating as the air on is on par with the worst hotel system I’ve ever stayed at over the past 25 years of traveling but this seems to installed in most Holiday Inn Express hotels. Works ok to keep the room cool but no good for warming the room during cold winter nights. Not sure why they removed the electric wall heaters and could do with putting back in the rooms for warmth alongside the air con for cooling.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worth the money

By

сентября 06, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and neat. Breakfast could have been much better. Overall, worth the money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 04, 2021

club

Lovely hotel with friendly helpful staff. Great location to visit colchester zoo. Veey clean, Would recommend .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value for money

By

сентября 03, 2021

club

It was good value for money and the fact that we were able to book it at the last minute was very commendable.
The room with two double beds for a family of four was a bit uncomfortable but it was okay for a short stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Shame about the beds!!

By

сентября 02, 2021

club

Stayed for two nights in August and was surprised at the poor quality of the beds. Had 2 poor nights sleep. Beds were soft and bouncy and the base moved around the floor too. No support at all. Pillows were hard.
Really friendly staff (Caroline) who went above and beyond when trying to sort a taxi for us.
Breakfast as expected for an express hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family Getaway

By

августа 30, 2021

club

Upon arrival had difficulty finding hotel as no visible signs at roundabout (need a sign saying H.I. express this way). Rooms adequate, but sleep quality very poor due to feeling every spring in very poor mattress. No extractor fan in bathroom (or just wasn't working)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely hotel

By

августа 29, 2021

club

Lovely friendly staff who care about their customers. Hotel was exceptionally clean, hand sanitiser available everywhere, staff wore masks.
Room extremely clean, tea making facilities, TV, lovely bathroom. Outlook on to fields and very peaceful.
Great choice for breakfast including cooked breakfast.
Plenty of parking. Sofa bed a bit lumpy for children otherwise would score 10/10.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dump

By

августа 27, 2021

club

Air con Faulty. Restaurant overcrowed. No table so had to eat breakfast in our room. Overpowering stench of drains outside. Lack of staff although those on duty were pleasant .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs a bit of TLC

By

августа 27, 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel more than half a dozen times over the last five years or so but this visit was rather disappointing.
While the staff, without exception, were friendly, attentive and professional, the room was just not up to scratch. Very poor lighting, excessively noisy air conditioning and a sofa bed that slanted down towards the head end were the the most annoying. A soap dispenser that fell apart on every use and a serious lack of storage did not help much either. While the standards of cleanliness were impeccable, the bedroom walls were in need of a refresh in places.
Overall, not what I had anticipated, poor value for money, and not something I would wish to repeat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию