Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Festus - South St. Louis

1802 Gamel Cemetery Road , Festus, Миссури 63028

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 967 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

967отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    804
  • 4 Звезды
    130
  • 3 Звезды
    14
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Great stay

By

августа 04, 2020

club

This property is very clean and the staff is one of the best that I have experienced. Very polite and friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room review.

By

августа 04, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to any of my friends. It was very clean and neat. The staff was extremely helpful and very easy to work with.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

августа 03, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, great staff, clean in a nice little town. Breakfast not much but better than most with the Covid going on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It could have been worse... I almost asked for a room change

By

августа 01, 2020

Black hair on the toilet seat as soon as I arrived. Perhaps a dark eyelash, perhaps worse, I don't know for sure. The bed also had a few hairs on the bedspread that also looked like body hairs. It was almost enough to ask for a room change, but I assumed they would all be the same way. The maid came one hour before checkout, knocked on my door (I was in the bathroom with the door open) and then proceeded to let herself in. I stopped her just as the door was halfway open. She says, "Oh, they told me this room was ready for cleaning" and then just stands there... waiting... I said, "Uh, No, I'm still here..." and then she still just hovers like I'm going to tell her to just go ahead and come in to start her cleaning. I think she was lying and just thought she could get her shift done early. It was extraordinarily uncomfortable and rude. I told the 2 young people at the front desk when I gave them my key. All they said was, "Oh my... I'm sorry" and just stared at me...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good place would recommend

By

июля 26, 2020

We stayed a week, We liked the room we was given. 3 People.
The room was always kept clean, was given enough towels, always in good condition and clean. The breakfast was satisfactory, access to highway and variety of restaurants was close by.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

июля 25, 2020

club

This hotel is clean and the staff is helpful. The fitness room is better than most hotels with nice functioning workout equipment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Property

By

июля 22, 2020

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this property to anyone staying in the Festus area. I stayed at another property in Festus before checking in. Would not recommend the other.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place good rates..

By

июля 20, 2020

club

This is a nice quiet hotel. Super clean rooms and friendly staff. I would recommend this property over others in the area..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Forgot to clean room before we checked in

By

июля 16, 2020

club

i reserved 2 rooms My daughter and I arrived early so we camped out in one of the rooms. When my mom arrived we checked into the other room then headed out to see family. Came back and went into second room and figured out it had not been cleaned after the previous guest. Called the front desk and they upgraded us to a suite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

июля 14, 2020

Very clean and staff fantastic. Felt very comfortable in this hotel and felt it is well maintained

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

3rd visit to this location and we will be back again.

By

июля 13, 2020

club

This is our 3rd time staying at this location. Love the location, staff and accommodations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 13, 2020

club

This is a nice hotel with friendly helpful staff. The rooms are comfortable. As a frequent traveler it’s nice to have such a place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию