Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Festus - South St. Louis

1802 Gamel Cemetery Road , Festus, Миссури 63028

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 1208 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1208отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    996
  • 4 Звезды
    164
  • 3 Звезды
    24
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Decent Hotel

By

декабря 04, 2021

club

The place is a a bit older, the carpets are worn down and the place has some signs of wear and tear. The employees were not all wearing masks even though CDC guidelines say they should.

Overall a good value. Make sure to book through the hotel itself and not overpay. Some of the booking sites will charge a really high 'convenience fee.'

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant friendly staff

By

декабря 02, 2021

club

Good location for my travels.
Holiday Inns are my go to place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleased with my stay

By

декабря 02, 2021

club

Good friendly staff, clean room, clean pool, clean bed, clean bathroom, decent view, good location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good property

By

ноября 26, 2021

Stayed here before and likely will again. Clean, safe, quiet, good staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent property

By

ноября 25, 2021

club

This property was excellent and the staff was superior. We needed early checkin and they accommodated us with both of our rooms. We were staying there to attend a wedding.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 20, 2021

club

Was good for what we needed it for. Stayed before surgery at the local hospital. Front desk man was nice. Room was basic but clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disabled information

By

ноября 20, 2021

As a disabled person I arrived in a wheelchair. I asked the lad at the check-in "if I'm not allowed to use the elevator during a fire emergency as the placard near the elevator says, what plans does the hotel have for getting me down from the third floor where my room is?" He didn't know. Part of his training should include being ready to answer questions like this from a disabled guest. Otherwise I feel like it's ok with the hotel that I become a "crispy critter". The easy answer is that the Fire department will be very aware of your stay and is well trained to help you get down and out of the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent bed and great breakfast

By

ноября 17, 2021

Really enjoyed our stay. Bed was comfortable. Quiet hotel. Breakfast was great. Everything was clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a pleasure

By

ноября 15, 2021

I stay at this hotel several times a year with work. Sometimes for weeks at a time. Never fails to delivery! Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

VISITING FAMILY

By

ноября 10, 2021

Hotel is nice, not happy the room wasn't serviced during a our 3 day stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will stay again

By

ноября 09, 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable, good location for my visit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

ноября 05, 2021

Excellent hotel would recommend to all that visit the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию