Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff

2320 East Lucky Lane , Flagstaff, Аризона 86004

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2366 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2366отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1496
  • 4 Звезды
    489
  • 3 Звезды
    172
  • 2 Звезды
    118
  • 1 Звезды
    91

Rules, what rules?

By

сентября 19, 2021

Selective staff have chosen not to follow the COVID guidelines at this hotel. Some staff were wearing masks and some were not. How am I to feel secure in knowing my room was cleaned properly? Should I trust that the food is safe to eat?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience During One Night Stay

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

I had a very pleasant stay at the Flagstaff location! The concierge was friendly and accommodating even though I arrived late at night. The breakfast selection and spread was everything I could ask for in the morning and the staff who came to clean afterwards were very nice and abiding by COVID safety regulations. I only spent one night but I would love to stay longer and take advantage of all the amenities including the pool and recreational fitness center.

Other guests were also friendly and there was a mix of masked and unmasked among them.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

сентября 15, 2021

Customer service made it easy to book the room and when we got to the hotel our customer care agent made a note to split the tab at the end of our stay so that we didn't have to request it again. Great customer service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly and helpful staff

By

сентября 14, 2021

The staff was welcoming and helpful and the front desk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was good

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

The room was fine. The toilet seat was broken, but no big deal, the a/c said it was much cooler in the room then I think it was, but it’s cool, I don’t like it freezing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

сентября 13, 2021

platinumelite

Loved location; had a few maintenance issues w/clogged shower drain

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unplanned stop for the night

By

сентября 12, 2021

Not a planned stop but I very happy this is the everyday operation of this great place. Thank you for making us number one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location is good.

By

сентября 12, 2021

platinumelite

Road noise was too loud. Room did not have enough lighting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms

By

сентября 10, 2021

The rooms are very well maintained an clean the floors shower are all clean as well as the towels an the bathroom being very clean the linens were clean as well the staff an the front desk was very pleasant t to deal with the price an the location are second to none as far as value we definitely stay here again when we are in the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

сентября 10, 2021

club

Love it clean workers awesome Awesome and Merry clean the workers are beyond believe cleanliness was awesome

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel with great breakfast.

By

сентября 07, 2021

Recommended hotel with a nice clean room, great breakfast and in a convenient location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay.

By

сентября 06, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent, friendly customer service at the front desk. Easy to check into room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию