Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

1150 State Road 84 , Fort Lauderdale, Флорида 33315

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1519 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1519отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1001
  • 4 Звезды
    295
  • 3 Звезды
    107
  • 2 Звезды
    63
  • 1 Звезды
    53

Felt like staying in cheap motel for thrice the price

By

ноября 10, 2020

Bad experience , not fully but not what I was expecting. The room did not had proper lightings. Staff was Grumpy. No hair dryers in the suite. Bad breakfast to go menu.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room wasn’t ready

By

ноября 09, 2020

As stated in the survey, I had some issues with the room. A shower that was dripping all the time. This was known about because the room attendant left a wash cloth laying in the shower to absorb the sound. The faucet was loose and about to come off of the sink, I had to hold it to turn it on. The back of the remote was not secure and kept falling off ( petty I know but enough to be annoying) and the coffee maker didn’t work. The manager was very apologetic and offered to move me to another room but I was checking out that day. All in all not a big deal but just wanted to bring it to your attention.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Agradable

By

ноября 03, 2020

Buena ubicación e instalaciones, habitación cómoda y limpia

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cama comoda

By

октября 26, 2020

Fácil acceso y cercanía al aeropuerto. Limpio y cómodo

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Secured

By

октября 23, 2020

Very location and Staff, hotel offer confortable beds. Secured parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No title

By

октября 22, 2020

platinumelite

The problem we had did not affect our stay but it could have presented a problem later for the hotel. The bathroom sink fixture was very loose and we felt it could cause a leak at some point. It did not change our review of the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

октября 20, 2020

Great value comfortable beds and the front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. Would stay here again for sure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mostly excellent

By

октября 17, 2020

club

The only issue noted during my stay was that the hot water took an inordinately long time to reach my room. I mean, like five minutes. Not joking. Everything else about my stay was top notch. Clean room, comfy bed. Did not use pool. The decor was clean and modern. I was very please with the upkeep of the facility as though it were recently remodeled. Just need to get the water heater business fixed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 17, 2020

Have stayed here several times. Never disappointed. Staff was extremely friendly. Cannot rate food and beverage choices, due to the restrictions based upon the pandemic. Overall, an excellent experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

no light

By

октября 11, 2020

a bedroom should have an overhead light. I could not see by the dim lamps. Terrible

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mini Vacation

By

октября 05, 2020

club

Me and my wife took a quick vacation to Ft. Lauderdale. This hotel was nice. Shuttle service to and from airport. Quick and easy check in and out. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was a bag service due to covid(did not use). Nice clean rooms. No complaints.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay

By

октября 05, 2020

I had a great experience. We work overnight and the hotel was quiet during the day..i would recommend it to anybody

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию