Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Point-Fort Montgomery

1106 Route 9w , Fort Montgomery, Нью-Йорк 10922

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 962 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

962отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    651
  • 4 Звезды
    199
  • 3 Звезды
    58
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Can use a makeover

By

октября 18, 2021

club

The hotel looks like it hasn’t been updated since it was built. I tripped on the carpet bc it was buckling. Could really use a facelift.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gone downhill

By

октября 16, 2021

The hotel had an odd odor. The bathroom looked worn. There was no soap for the bathroom. The room had no USB ports. The room temperature was hard to regulate. The bed wasn’t very comfortable. One of the access doors didn’t work. The condition of the hotel had gone downhill since our last stay. I do not feel we got our value for the dollar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and friendly

By

октября 15, 2021

club

5 minute drive to Bear Mountain and 30 minutes to Cold Spring. The personnel at the hotel were very helpful and welcoming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight

By

октября 13, 2021

Staff couldn’t have been nicer and more helpful. Bit pricey for a dated hotel but room was fine for a quick overnight.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 12, 2021

club

Great room, polite staff. Very accommodating and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work

By

октября 08, 2021

I like the hotel and I'll stay there again for work

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very helpful when clothing was left behind. We retrieved it easily.

By

октября 07, 2021

The staff was outstanding. They were able to retrieve clothes left behind and held them for 2 days til we had them picked up by family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

damp sheets

By

сентября 28, 2021

club

my sheets were damp - not sure why. the room also stayed humid the entire night even with the AC on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Relaxing Stay

By

сентября 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great location for visiting our son. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Slept very well. The shower was hot and the showerhead was excellent. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

сентября 26, 2021

club

Clean and service was good. A/c could have been colder and keep a more consistent temp.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sheets were damp

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

We stayed here after a wedding and when we got into bed at the end of the night, the bedsheets, comforter, and pillows were damp. Another friend was staying in a different room and she said her bed felt the same. We were exhausted and decided to just push thru and try to sleep - but it was impossible. We checked out first thing in the morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location with great service

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

Clean facility with comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию