Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Fremont

1501 Hospitality Court , Fremont, Огайо 43420

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 935 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

935отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    656
  • 4 Звезды
    176
  • 3 Звезды
    48
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    33

Noise

By

августа 07, 2020

The people who were in the room above me were extremely noisy and walked / stomped all night

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Big family

By

августа 05, 2020

club

We have a large family and always said holiday answer comedy us there are always clean our last visit however there is love to refute in a refrigerator and a toilet paper roll is almost empty with no extra in the Room that never happens that was a first for us

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

августа 02, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Express property was clean and well equipped. We will definitely seek out a similar property when needing a place to stay while traveling.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!!

By

июля 28, 2020

club

My family and I had a great time. We’re created with a friendly face and their way they handle the Covid pandemic proves that their customers are their top priority

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and quiet.

By

июля 28, 2020

club

The hotel was kept very clean and the staff was very friendly. We stayed during the covid-19 mask mandate so hot breakfast wasn't available, however they offered breakfast bags (fresh fruit, granola bars, and doughnuts). Along with a bottle of water and your choice of apple or orange juice to go. The pool was closed due to coronavirus as well as the workout room. Overall it was a great hotel for our family to stay at and will book there again for any future stays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Blood on pillow case

By

июля 28, 2020

club

There was blood on our pillow case after check in but the worst part was how it was handled. After spending 9 hrs in a car, my family and I were just looking for a clean place to lay our heads for the night. I spotted the blood spot and notified front desk. The person at the front desk asked me to bring the pillow case to them (3 floors down) and she would give us new ones. Uhhhhh, you can’t come to me because of Covid but you want me to carry a bloodied pillow case through your establishment? No! When I refused, she instructed me to come down for new items and she then gave me towels to wrap the pillow and case and put it in the hallway for housekeeping.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

июля 26, 2020

Bathroom floor sticky, sent to a room that was not made up, clean, nor santized. Promised a discount, but never given.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok

By

июля 22, 2020

Price was extremely high relative to the service and features. Pool wasn’t open, continental breakfast wasn’t served, coffee was warm, not hot. Housekeeping was used sparingly. No employee behind the front desk upon arrival. Had to wait 10 min before being greeted. Trash baskets were full.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rest in the storm

By

июля 13, 2020

Bad weather brought me to this motel. The friendly, helpful staff made sure I was able to get food delivered since I had not intentions of going back out.

I can't say enough positive things about the staff at this motel--they were all great!

Breakfast was, understandably, nothing to write home about. Covid-19 is simply making everyone's life a bit more challenging. I appreciate this motel taking the safe steps of closing the hot breakfast bar, but still providing the gusts with a sack breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Racing at Fremont

By

июля 08, 2020

I was very happy with the cleanliness of our room, and the common areas of the hotel. We were very clearly notified there won’t be Hot breakfast Served but there were go bags, we didn’t use those so can’t comment on what’s in them. We were also notified there was not daily housekeeping services, I’m perfectly ok with this as that meant no one would be in our room BUT it would have been nice for the coffee area to be stocked for your stay with extra cups and coffee, yes I know I could have gone to the desk BUT that would have meant more interaction with people and if someone is trying to keep to a minimum, there was plenty plastic cups provided. We were able to use the side door to come and go to avoid time spent in the lobby. When we arrived at midnight staff was ready and greeted us. In all it was a good stay, and would not hesitate to return..... oh nice touch in the bathroom instead of all the tiny bottles of shampoo, conditioner, even body wash there was larger bottles in the shower area in a locked caddy on the wall so they couldn’t be tampered with.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location

By

июля 07, 2020

This hotel was conveniently located right off the highway. Everything was clean and the staff was attentive. My expectations were exceeded

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good

By

июля 07, 2020

overall decent place, just little high priced for what it was and for not having breakfast available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию