Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gainesville - Lake Lanier Area

1189 Dawsonville Hwy NW , Gainesville, Джорджия 30501

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 328 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

328отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    244
  • 4 Звезды
    47
  • 3 Звезды
    16
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Customer service

By

ноября 23, 2020

The customer service experience for this location was unacceptable. The lack of skills impact the quality of service. Holiday Inn and Suites had No Suites when we received an email indicating that our reservation was confirmed. Then the staff acted as if we should take what was available and be thankful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Acceptable

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Our stay at this hotel was acceptable. There was nothing outstanding or above average, but it was clean. If you require no customer service and plan to eat breakfast elsewhere, this is an acceptable option.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Service

By

ноября 18, 2020

I stayed at this hotel for just over two weeks. The service at the front desk was poor from beginning to end. After the side door quit working I brought this to the front desk’s attention immediately. The issue was never addressed and they kept assigning me new rooms keys through the visit rather than fixing the root of the issue (i.e. the broken door). I spend a lot of time in IHG hotels through the year as my career requires frequent travel. I was not impressed to say the least.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice employees, comfortable bed!

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Highly recommend! Clean, friendly staff! Comfortable bed and nice bathroom!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy beds!

By

ноября 17, 2020

Great customer service even comfortable beds to sleep

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

We loved this hotel

By

ноября 10, 2020

We were in town for our wedding and everything was perfect

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice motel

By

ноября 10, 2020

club

Clean and quiet. Close to restaurants and shopping. Associate s were very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great people

By

ноября 08, 2020

Everyone there is helpful and will to get what I need if I need anything rooms are clean and I will be back the food is good and handle everone in a timely manner

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My recent stay

By

ноября 07, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express and they surpassed all of my expectations. They provided a safe and clean environment as well as excellent customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful hotel and great service!

By

ноября 06, 2020

club

Attended a wedding in the area and needed something reasonable and comfortable for one night. We felt very safe with all the precautions taken because of Covid-19. The Hotel is beautiful with a spacious lobby. Room was great. I had a problem with the bed being too high off the floor but that is the only issue. Staff was great and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HIE

By

ноября 06, 2020

club

Nice place to stay. Restaurants within walking distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, Relax, Quiet Stay

By

ноября 02, 2020

Very comfortable and pleased with our stay. My wife and I were able to enjoy a nice, quiet and relaxing get away. We really enjoyed and were very pleased with the hotel we definitely would recommend and coming back to this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию