Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gainesville - Lake Lanier Area

1189 Dawsonville Hwy NW , Gainesville, Джорджия 30501

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 314 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

314отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    234
  • 4 Звезды
    46
  • 3 Звезды
    14
  • 2 Звезды
    13
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Mixed review

By

октября 23, 2020

This was a good place but seems to be going back to average. Had to go to the back to get the front desk person a couple of times. They had to change my room because the heater wasn’t working and their matinance person wasn’t coming in till later, I think that was the reason. So it made for an uncomfortable first night and part of the second. We both mentioned it to the front desk about it, but it wasn’t till the housekeeper came to take the trash etc. when she was able to see and tried to get it to work that something moved. She went right to the front desk and was able to get us to move to another room. She helped me pack up and move!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and great service

By

октября 22, 2020

Great room. Great service. Comfortable beds. Convenient location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 22, 2020

Excellent rested well I would visit this location again staff was excellent clean room breakfast could offer hot breakfast coming into winter

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice staff and very comfortable

By

октября 14, 2020

club

Loved the ease of check in and friendly staff. The rooms were very clean and overall place was extremely nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gainesville Stay

By

октября 11, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff making it a great experience while I travel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

октября 09, 2020

club

An outstanding stay. Wanted an evening get away and this was a great choice. Staff was very polite and professional. room very comfortable, bed very comfortable, breakfast was more than I expected, turkey sausage was a great surprise. Very clean. I will stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience with staff and room

By

октября 06, 2020

This hotel exceeded my expectations! Great comfort room
very clean hotel. Staff was accommodating for a our need for early check in and very kind and helpful.
great location too. Great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Monthly Trip

By

октября 04, 2020

club

We travel to the area almost monthly to see our children and grandchildren. We have stayed at other hotel chains and this is by far the best and I can assure you that we will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean bed

By

сентября 28, 2020

very kindly staff and easy check-in and very comfortable bed, clean room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gainsville work and pleasure trip

By

сентября 24, 2020

Great motel very comfy beds and the staff are a great group of people

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

EXCELLENT

By

сентября 22, 2020

My daughter and I stayed in September of 2020. My Son-in-Law had to be rushed to the NGMC for surgery and the staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable during this trying time. I would DEFINITELY recommend this hotel!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service room and breakfast

By

сентября 19, 2020

Could not have asked for better experience. Chose facility because we had stayed at HIE in Chattanooga the night before and had an excellent experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию