Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Garden Grove-Anaheim South

12867 Garden Grove Blvd. , Garden Grove, Калифорния 92843

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1335 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1335отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    770
  • 4 Звезды
    313
  • 3 Звезды
    110
  • 2 Звезды
    74
  • 1 Звезды
    68

Make Breakfast Easier

By

novembre 28, 2020

as you have guests go through the trouble to pre-pick breakfast bags, then give them out at time of departure - not just during a prescribed "breakfast" time-frame, as other Holiday Inn Express hotels are able to do.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

非常好

By

novembre 16, 2020

我喜欢整体的服务,卫生条件非常好。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and great value

By

novembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Good location and easy to find. Although I found my room to not reflect my preferences, when I brought this up to the front desk they were able to accommodate me easily without any hassle. They have gated parking, and an option for contactless breakfast options in lieu of their traditional AYCE self-serve. The lighting in the room is quite poor, and the shower leaked quite a bit but otherwise everything was well kept and clean and functioned well. Bonus is that the hair dryer worked well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Affordable stay

By

novembre 13, 2020

Customer service at the front desk was a hit or miss depending on the days. The beds we’re comfortable but the rooms were misleading. I was told the junior suite 2 bed was the same as the queen room two beds but the only different is a sink. The website needs to make it more clear and have better pictures advertising the rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Beds were so comfy cleanliness was great staff was very helpful and efficient

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Stay!

By

novembre 09, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We visited during the pandemic on personal business. The room was very clean, beds were comfy. It was perfect for us!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mold in the bathroom, drains not draining

By

novembre 04, 2020

Noisy hotel,have to reset room key every day,overall price per week keeps going up,been there three weeks in a row

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Water quality not very satisfied
Staffing was excellent
Shower has no place to hang towels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Adequate

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

The stay was overall okay. Nothing to brag about. Breakfast was nothing special and they got our order wrong. In addition to that, after i had checked out, the housekeeping stated a blanket was missing and with out contacting me, the staff charged my card for 100.00. It wasnt until i saw my transaction history did i notice this and immediately contacted the property to dispute this. The staff member stated the manager was Off that day and he will side with housekeeping but i could call the next day to discuss it. Fortunately the manager decided to issue me a refund but the headache of it all makes me not want to return. Its still up in the air if i will ever go back to that property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

None

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

There was no indication that the room had been sanitized. I have stayed in other hotels and they have clean seals on the doors. This location did not. Staff was not very friendly and I had to replace room keys twice during my stay because they stopped working...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

septembre 28, 2020

Had a great stay the management was very accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ms.

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

Everything was great I will stay there in the future. I love the bed the restroom was very clean. Love breakfast and all the hotel in general was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию