Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 983 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

983отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    743
  • 4 Звезды
    144
  • 3 Звезды
    42
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Clean and friendly

By

февраля 24, 2021

as always the location was clean and the staff was friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Peaceful atmosphere

By

февраля 22, 2021

I feel this hotel like my second home.Very good customer service.Customer satisfactions are first priority
Staffs are polite and resourceful.
Most of the Housekeeping service personnels do not speak English well.But we can see their sincerity and commitment through their smile when we interact with them .

I uploaded a small vedio of my son giving a short sermon during one of the prayer meetings we conducted in another Holiday inn Hotel, Garland, President George Bush Freeway, Texas , USA

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great hotel

By

февраля 21, 2021

club

things were great except i can hear neighboring occupants doors lock at night while trying to sleep

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HORRIBLE STAFF!!!!

By

февраля 17, 2021

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. THE FRONT DESK STAFF, THE RESERVATION MANAGER, AND THE GENERAL MANAGER DO NOT HAVE CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS AND SHOULD NOT BE DEALING WITH THE PUBLIC. CHOOSE ANY OTHER HOTEL BEFORE STAYING AT THIS ONE!!!! THE BATHROOMS WERE FILTHY.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

февраля 14, 2021

club

We would like a change in the breakfast menu. Especially when you are there for almost a week.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great everything

By

февраля 14, 2021

club

Staycations at Holiday and xspress were in the best highly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Work

By

февраля 08, 2021

Close enough to Dallas for quick commute in but far enough out that security is no issue. Get on a high-enough floor and you can have a nice lakeside view if they have one!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs maintenance work

By

февраля 06, 2021

Hot water runs out quickly or is nonexistent. Wifi speeds are poor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service

By

февраля 05, 2021

club

We are so grateful for the excellent service of the Management. They were both accomodating and very very helpful. We are so grateful for the advice and assistance for both restaurants and things to do.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel, but breakfast and hot water weren't good

By

февраля 02, 2021

platinumelite

The purple paint is a bit much, but the overall hotel is nice and clean. The quality of the rooms is good. But the once hot breakfast is now more of a continental breakfast with frozen sandwiches. Very low quality. And the shower didn't have enough hot water. Luke warm showers were as good as it got. Not good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

января 29, 2021

club

The staff was helpful in every way. The hotel was a very nice hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bass Pro Holiday Inn Express

By

января 25, 2021

Clean and Quiet Rooms
Lobby area is always nice and clean
They are taking all of the precautions with Covid19

I travel to Garland area for Business multiple times through the year. I always stay at this location and have never had any issues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию