Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Clayton (Se Raleigh)

105 Leone Court , Garner, Северная Каролина 27529

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 714 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

714отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    532
  • 4 Звезды
    119
  • 3 Звезды
    35
  • 2 Звезды
    18
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Business Trvael

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

Overall positive experience. It has been years since I have stayed in a Holiday Inn. Based off memory neither good nor bad. I will say the breakfast food was horrible - stopping using COVID as the reason. As for tv entertainment limited number of channels - seemed like it broadcasted off an antenna.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

East Raleigh Holiday Inn Review

By

сентября 19, 2021

club

Excellent service by the staff. Found us a room on the ground floor. Very clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Solid Stay

By

сентября 08, 2021

I was visiting family and needed a last minute stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. Was also nice, that although the hotel offered breakfast, it was right next door to a Cracker Barrel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Stay

By

сентября 08, 2021

Our stay was very nice. We had family in town and we were an hour away from home so we decided to stay in hotel for weekend. We were impressed with our stay at your hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Place

By

августа 30, 2021

club

I stay here every time I come home to visit.

Love the location .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved the outdoor pool

By

августа 29, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean and the breakfast buffet was very good, outside pool was very nice since the temperature was in the 90's the days we were there. Overall no complaints about this Holiday Inn Express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

августа 18, 2021

platinumelite

Perfect for my needs. I wished the breakfast was better, but I understand safety precautions during COVID. The food very tasteless and boring after 2 days of it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

августа 16, 2021

club

Great clean place to stay. That's very important. Great staff. Would recommend to anyone in the area, and would definitely stay again if I'm in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service.............

By

августа 15, 2021

club

Comfy..................................................

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stay

By

августа 13, 2021

Great service and accommodations. They were able to work with us on a later checkout due to a funeral

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

a Trip

By

августа 11, 2021

well my stay was the best ive stayed in a Hotel which costs more in Raleigh but this one was better

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom

By

августа 11, 2021

The sink cracked (is holding water now but with use the cracke will fail. The bath tub fill nozzle is misaligned and there is cracks around in the tile work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию