Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gatineau - Ottawa

11 Impasse de la Gare-Talon , Gatineau, Квебек J8T 0B1

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 620 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

620отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    473
  • 4 Звезды
    111
  • 3 Звезды
    17
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    9

Satisfaction garantie

By

октября 31, 2020

club

Très satisfait de cet hôtel, mon coup de cœur à Gatineau

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

октября 30, 2020

Clean and new, friendly staff.
Probably the best hotel in that area, with lots of restaurants nearby and grocerie store.
Room includes mini fridge and microwave and a good selection of channels on the TV

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay ,lots of business around the area

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Room was great ,lobby nice,virus protocol was posted,stay was safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious rooms, no stained carpets, smart TV, walk-in shower good

By

октября 14, 2020

We really enjoyed our two weeks at the hotel. Got two adjoining rooms one with King bed and one with two Queen beds. All were very comfortable. Nice clean bathrooms that were spacious and had walk in showers with glass doors. Each room had a large smart TV with easy HDMI connection to my laptop so I could get internet streaming services like Netflix, Bell Fibe and Amazon Prime on the large screen. Hotel staff were very attentive to our requests and were very polite. We had two cats and a small dog and they were welcomed by staff and were very comfortable in the rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfaction

By

октября 13, 2020

club

J'ai souvent séjourné dans vos établissements pour le travail. Le seul bémol est la toile de la piscine et qu'il n'y ait pas de spa.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and very clean!

By

октября 11, 2020

I was worried about current situation with Covid but once I got there and saw all the precautions they are taken I felt safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay and service

By

октября 09, 2020

During the tough times of COVID the hotel staff followed all the safety measures, sanitizer dispenser was installed everywhere and the best part of the stay was the hotel staff taking the breakfast order and pack in taking out bags.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Propre et confortable

By

сентября 30, 2020

Belle hôtel avec beau grand stationnement bien éclairé. Nous y avons séjourné une nuit dans une belle chambre avec salle de bain équipé d`une belle grande douche propreté impeccable dans tout l`établissement.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent value for the room

By

сентября 30, 2020

We used to stay at another location when visiting Gatineau. However, we decided to try some place different and we were pleasantly surprised at our positive experience. It was a bigger room, brighter that where we used to stay. It was also slightly less costly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Parfait

By

сентября 29, 2020

platinumelite

Tout était Parfait rien a redire accueil hotel chambre propreté

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Salle de bain

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Super
SVP mettre un miroir de maquillage si possible

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel!

By

сентября 25, 2020

Clean, quiet and professional staff. I would prefer a harder mattress, but that's a personal choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию