Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown

140 Osborne Way , Georgetown, Кентукки 40324

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1275 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1275отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    925
  • 4 Звезды
    195
  • 3 Звезды
    80
  • 2 Звезды
    47
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Not up to HI standards

By

июля 13, 2021

Checkin nice but not knowledgeable
Room ceiling wet from leak. Stain
Onerlooks plumbing inventory
Pool too small
Breakfast terrible. Cook. Not keep stocked. Ran out of stuff and resupply cold
Bathroom door not clise
Inadequate plugs
Tv problem
Shampoo runs out
Tissues tough
Sherts good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Friendly

By

июля 09, 2021

club

A little pricey, but overall a great place.Room was nice. Some signs of a recent remodel, but clean. Staff was nice. Free breakfast was a bonus.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our room door was left open by staff and hardly any housekeeping done. Talked with front desk (useless) and emailed manager. No response.

By

июля 03, 2021

We arrived on June 1, 2021 in the evening. We noticed long dark hairs on the floor of the shower in the room and a partially used lotion on the counter. By the time we noticed these items, it was late and we were tired. We threw the lotion out, cleaned the shower floor, and Clorox wiped everything. The next morning we reported the problems to the person at the front desk. We also had noticed all our liquids we had placed in the refrigerator were frozen solid, so my husband adjusted the controls.

After a long day out on June 2, we arrived back at the hotel pretty late in the evening. The bathroom appeared to have been cleaned, but absolutely no other housekeeping had been done-bed was unmade, items not restocked, etc. We let the front desk know again.

After another long day away on June 3, we arrived late evening to find that the door to our room was open! Not latched at all! That was scary! We entered cautiously, and while I checked to see if any of our belongings were missing, my husband went to the front desk to talk to the person there. Nothing appeared to have been removed. This time the only housekeeping that appeared to have been done was bathroom trash emptied and some fresh towels left sitting on the toilet seat (and not enough towels). The bed was unmade, no cups or lotion or soap was replenished, crumbs on floor, etc.

We tried to speak with a manager once again the next morning, June 4, but the front desk person could not make that happen. We were checking out.

I hope you agree that this does not meet even the most basic of hotel standards

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed, great shower, excellent breakfast

By

июля 02, 2021

club

Great stop on our trip from Florida to Ohio. So glad breakfast
is back! very convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Traveling Through ~

By

июня 30, 2021

Extremely disappointed in this property. Front lobby was clean, front desk clerk nice. Needed coffee and went over to grab a cup. Coffee was cold, coffee bar had creamer spilled all over, which was dried, indicating it was there for a while. I thought, well I will heat it up in the microwave. NOPE, that was nasty, a total food explosion inside.

When we got to our room, initially the main area was great. The bathroom on the other hand was absolutely disgusting!! There was black hair all over the floor, tub, shower, sink and toilet. My husband went downstairs to ask them to clean it, as we were leaving for a bit. The front desk clerk, said "well housekeeping isn't here." We just stood there and looked at him. Then he said, well I will do it. We said thank you. Upon our return, the only thing half way remedied was the majority of hair was off of the bathroom floor. So I went to our vehicle and grab the clorox wipes and cleaned everything in the bathroom. OMGOSH IT WAS GROSS!! While cleaning, I noticed there were no washcloths and no shower gel. So back downstairs I went to let the front desk clerk, yet again with an issue. I came back up to the room and kept cleaning, as the counter above the fridge had coffee spilled all over it, microwave had food stuck on the door. I DID NOT CLEAN the microwave. The next morning, the shampoo and conditioner pumps were not working. So my husband tracked down housekeeping to get new bottles.

We've been priority club members for almost 20 years and have NEVER had anything of the sort happen like this . . .we were so looking forward to coming back and staying at this location, since its close to our sons college and parents weekend will be this fall. I surely will be looking at different places to stay. We cannot handle this again.

I requested a refund, since I had to clean the bathroom. I haven't received a response yet from corporate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay here!

By

июня 29, 2021

This hotel was clean, quiet and newly renovated. was great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not up to par

By

июня 28, 2021

Dirty room upon arrival
Pool not heated like we were told
No DVD player hook up on tv like we were told
No towels in pool area for 3 days

Staff very friendly
Beds super comfy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

июня 24, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location and clean facilities. Friendly staff and many good restaurants near by.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Already stated in previous experience request

By

июня 24, 2021

club

Noisy refrigerator, leaky bathtub faucet, faulty door lock.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice property in good location

By

июня 21, 2021

N. Georgetown is a very good location to visit the Ark Encounter and local restaurants. The bed and pillows were comfortable and glad the typical HIE breakfast is back.
An issue with the AC unit made the room too warm before the compressor cycled on but it was too late to deal with it during the night. So check it before you go to bed. Internet access was fast but during this stay we had to sign back in often. We would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value for the money.

By

июня 20, 2021

platinumelite

Overall satisfied.We were on a leisure trip and liked the location close to the freeway with lot of fastfood places close by.Only problem was that the bathtub had some rust stain on it and the shower curtain was not very clean.Room was clean and bed was comfortable.Hot breakfast was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

TennesseeBound

By

июня 16, 2021

Stayed here on our way to Gatlinburg. The check in was fast. The only thing I didn’t like was the stairs exited to the outside and not the lobby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию