Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1739 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1739отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1175
  • 4 Звезды
    433
  • 3 Звезды
    74
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Great location for city centre

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

Staff great,location great,rooms fairly good, breakfast average. Second time there so does enough for me value wise to go back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very accomodating

By

марта 23, 2020

club

We were very happy with our stay - we arrived from overseas in the morning, they allowed us to check in early so we could take a nap, freshen up and enjoy the day in Glasgow. Staff were very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Glasgow city centre

By

марта 21, 2020

club

If you need a Hotel in Glasgow in the city centre then this is the 1 for you . Everything within walking distance Shops , pubs ,restaurants and the Famous Barrowlands .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

марта 20, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Good staff . Supportive. Attended to any query

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient, Comfortable, Great Service

By

марта 15, 2020

club

This accommodation is convenient for the city centre, clean, comfortable with friendly service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Glasgow

By

марта 15, 2020

club

Nice view, great staff, not bad locatiin, Food not so good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad experience

By

марта 12, 2020

I had much better experience in holiday inn Kolkata.. this was bad experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not good for the price paid

By

марта 12, 2020

The service was not good for the price we have paid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Very good hotel located close to all amenities, nice friendly staff, rooms were spacious and clean , bed very comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience

By

марта 08, 2020

club

Absolutely nothing to dislike about this hotel and my experience there.
Staff at check-in and check-out brilliant. I did not get the name of the lady who was on duty on both occasions however she demonstrated what good service should be!! Thank you.
Great example of a Holiday Inn Express that others should aspire to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Glasgow city centre, excellent value

By

марта 07, 2020

club

For a city centre hotel it was good value as the price included Breakfast. Only downside is not having parking facilities on premises...I think I have incurred a fine because satnav led me to the front of the hotel which is on a bus and taxi road. This should really be warned about when booking. I was not happy about overnight parking cost in an NCP uncovered car park.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cold!!!!

By

марта 06, 2020

Normally great hotel but spent evening wrapped in a duvet with an electric fire on. Was up early so didn’t bother moving rooms for 10 hours, but it became apparent at check out moving rooms would have achieved nothing as the heating system had been set up to switch to summer time at the end of Feb, with ice on the cars outside. The heating of the air con was off, I don’t expect heating turned off in the winter !!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию