Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Golden-Kicking Horse

PO Box 1462 1120 14th Street North , Golden, Британская Колумбия V0A 1H0

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 941 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

941отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    603
  • 4 Звезды
    230
  • 3 Звезды
    50
  • 2 Звезды
    25
  • 1 Звезды
    33

Comfortable bed

By

декабря 18, 2021

Stayed overnight, very comfortable bed , clean and cozy room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

декабря 04, 2021

Good stay in golden. Reasonable price point depending on time of year.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

So Wish My Stay Was Better

By

ноября 21, 2021

A regular user since 2014 (multiple nights per year), an unfortunate turn, a 10 out of 10 hotel, slowly working its way to a 4 out of 10. Customer Service and hotel overall condition, are both slipping the wrong way, you see it from the minute you arrive, your stay, and your check out experience. Each leaving you with the sense, this location has changed, so unfortunate, a spot I so advertised as being (excellent) has become just another hotel, like them all, nothing special. I so hope awareness (via your management team), results in a turn of events!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very comfortable stay

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

Check-in was smooth, room was very comfortable and breakfast was very good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great check in service

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

Happy and friendly staff member when arrived, helpful and very polite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express Overnight Stay

By

ноября 15, 2021

In Golden for an overnight stay for hockey. Arrived late to the hotel, about 10PM. We were greeted right away. The staff were friendly and helpful, quick and efficient! The room was comfortable, clean and quiet.
Didn't get a chance to use the pool, but on return will need to check this out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable bed with great views of the mountains.

By

ноября 14, 2021

The hotel experience was great for someone who is traveling alone, I would highly recommend this place and if you are coming with family or your loved once then make sure to try out other activities in the hotel as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Simply a good stay.

By

ноября 13, 2021

club

Great place to stay. The place was clean and well maintained. Staff were helpful and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

On the road again

By

октября 18, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. The service is always really good and the rooms are clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

октября 04, 2021

Comfortable bed, friendly helpful staff. More staff required to keep the breakfast area sanitized and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

床铺舒适

By

октября 03, 2021

非常舒适
希望保持下去
下个月我还会预定
请给个折扣

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 03, 2021

We loved how clean the room is. Breakfast was also really good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию