Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City-Grandview

12801 South 71 Hwy , Grandview, Миссури 64030

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1029 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1029отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    757
  • 4 Звезды
    182
  • 3 Звезды
    44
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Comfortable for me

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

Comfortable for me. Nice having a swimming pool. Good location for the stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay

By

января 31, 2021

club

Nice big room, friendly staff, really nice hotel amenities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and quiet

By

января 29, 2021

platinumelite

Overall good! Wish breakfast would have been available

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I've had better experiences.

By

января 24, 2021

Upon walking off the elevator there was a box of trash in the hallway in front of my door. Entering the room there was an odor of cigarette smoke. I determined the smell was coming from the bathroom vent. I closed the door and cycled the AC. That helped a bit. The smell was gone by morning. Was only staying one night and didn't want the hassle of switching rooms. The next morning I had a receipt under the door and the box of trash was still there, so the staff had seen it and still did nothing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice staff, hotel but pathetic breakfast

By

января 24, 2021

club

We usually like Holiday Inn hotels. Especially the opportunity to have a good breakfast before we hit the road-not any more.. The HI chain hasn't figured it out yet. Other chains have.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Comfortable

By

января 23, 2021

Positive notes Clean-Comfortable
Negative notes- SURECHARGE
what is an energy surcharge?
Credit Card surcharge? Do you except cash?
I have stayed in hundreds of IHG properties and I have never seen anything like this before!!
Please do business the fair and ethical way.. Charging your customers hidden surcharges for energy and credit card is not the way to run a successful business,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

KCMO Stay

By

января 04, 2021

Great stay, the staff were kind and trying there best to be clean during Covid-19. I did get stuck on the elevator for about 4-5 min and almost panicked. Staff appear to have fixed the problem.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy room

By

декабря 31, 2020

club

The room was very clean and had a comfortable bed. This would have been a 5 star rating but there was a loud exhaust/fan type noise running constantly. Breakfast options were ok.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome place to relax

By

декабря 29, 2020

club

The staff is very helpful, the facilities are new and well maintained, and the location is easily accessed and allows easy access to many areas in the Kansas City area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

декабря 28, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, easy access to the freeway and restaurants. COVID has limited the breakfast, but they still have it. You just have to get it from the staff behind the front desk, which is not a problem. I can’t wait for this Covid stuff to be done! Still a very comfortable place to stay! Beds are comfortable with different firmness of pillows, all labeled! Loved the large size shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. Will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy beds

By

декабря 22, 2020

Our stay was pleasant and uneventful. The beds are comfy, but the pillows are flat. Overall a good stay and I will return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great beds

By

декабря 20, 2020

club

Beds are soft and comfortable. Like the quarantine rules they follow feel safe and clean. I also like that pools are available inside, warm and clean. Staff service is also great attentive and ready to provide if something in needed and very polite. Always have rooms i request ready when I arrive. Excellent all the time that is why I continue to go to any holiday inn express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию