Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Barcelona - Montmelo

Cami de Can Gordi 15 Pol. Ind. Can Gordi - Can Catala , Granollers, 08403

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 263 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

263отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    121
  • 4 Звезды
    97
  • 3 Звезды
    28
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Great Staff!

By

марта 25, 2020

Cons:
No bath plug
Broken "red light" switch for bathroom
Broken window closing mechanism
Flickering spotlight in bathroom
Motor Racing noise from 8am
Rubbish "machine" coffee
No Gold Elite IHG benefits

Pros:
Great staff - friendly and helpful
Comfortable bed
Clean room
Delicious Spanish Omelette at BF buffet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tres bon service

By

февраля 19, 2020

club

Chambre agréable et tranquille. Très bon accueil du personnel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic staff Comfortable hotel

By

января 04, 2020

club

I can’t say enough about David and the staff. So nice and helpful. Bed was super comfortable. Hotel was very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tranquilidad

By

января 02, 2020

Ubicación, perfecta
tranquilo y cerca de Granollers

recomendable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a good experience

By

января 01, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel on route to Southern Spain many times and appreciate the proximity to motorways, the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. Always a good experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not my best experience

By

декабря 30, 2019

The room was quite small for a family of four. The staff at check-in were great but there was one front desk clerk that I communicated with over the phone that seemed annoyed by a second phone call just to get a correct wi-fi password that was given incorrectly on the first phone call. The parking was great. My other complaint is that we were not able to sleep well, the pillows were flat and hard, the noise was terrible, the walls are definitely not noise proof.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As you'd expect

By

декабря 20, 2019

Very comfy here, I know the hotel so feel 'at home'. Price is excellent but you must not expect an 'Intercontinental Hotel' breakfast, it's a HIE so essentially very basic. For me this is not an issue; the rest is fine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Parfait pour une nuit lors d'un long voyage

By

декабря 18, 2019

club

Cet hôtel est situé dans une zone industrielle, déserte le weekend ce qui est parfait lors d'une nuit d'étape lors d'un long voyage en voiture. Accueil impeccable, chambre moderne et bien isolée phoniquement.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chambre confortable et très bon accueil

By

декабря 05, 2019

Personnel très compétant et agréable.. Chambre confortable.. Bon rapport qualité prix

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel in guter Lage

By

ноября 16, 2019

platinumelite

Offensichtlich hat es im Hotel auf der 3. Etage einen Wasserschaden gegeben der nicht beseitigt wurde.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No kettle

By

октября 21, 2019

club

When we stayed in the hotel, the kettle was broken, we asked for change but they do not have more, so everyday we should go down to reception to get some hot water. We didn't use the housekeeping service but we still not gain the points.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buona posizione con parcheggio gratis

By

октября 21, 2019

Buon hotel con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. In buona posizione solo se si possiede un'auto. Situato in una zona industriale per cui niente di eccezionale nell'intorno ma Granollers e Barcellona raggiungibili in auto in poco tempo. Molto frequentato, forse avrebbe bisogno di un po' di manutenzione straordinaria nelle parti comuni. Per il complesso comunque lo considero un hotel confortevole per un viaggio d'affari di pochi giorni.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию