Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East

1663 Hoffman Road , Green Bay, Висконсин 54311

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1302 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1302отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1065
  • 4 Звезды
    187
  • 3 Звезды
    22
  • 2 Звезды
    16
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Great place to stay

By

апреля 03, 2020

I always stay at this place every time I work in Green Bay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

апреля 02, 2020

Staff and facilities were fantastic. Autumn at the front desk did a wonderful job checking me in. Just about the only thing that could’ve made my stay a bit better would be to have a color printer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing Stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

platinumelite

We were greeted with a big smile and friendly greeting from the gentleman who checked us in. Our room was upgraded to an executive suite with whirlpool tub. It was a very nice room and made our stay very relaxing. We always enjoy the breakfast at Holiday Inn Express. We had a very nice conversation with the woman who was taking care of the breakfast and dining room. I am sorry I don’t remember her name as I would have liked to acknowledge her.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sleep

By

марта 19, 2020

This is the 3rd time trying to enter review twxt so very annoyed. This is the only thing that gmhas nmme very annoyed about the stay is i need to out in 50 words to say its a good pkacr but the hormtel ststem wibt accept it. If this fmdmgoes through. You will have a good stay here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mom with kids on spring break

By

марта 19, 2020

Comfortable and spacious . Convenient room near pool. Pool had something for everyone. Clean pool towels. Free breakfast, eady to grab so kids could get back to pool time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

марта 17, 2020

club

We went for a get away. It was extremely enjoyable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed great pool for kids

By

марта 10, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a okay hotel could use some up keep and TLC new paint things like that. Breakfast was nothing great rude service as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Location, Quiet

By

марта 09, 2020

club

As stated, good location, quiet, all areas clean, breakfast had a good selection, person taking care of breakfast area was very helpful Just a nice relaxing place to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping and even your maintenance man was friendly. You have a great staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay and wonderful staff

By

марта 01, 2020

club

Our check in was great and the staff members were very helpful when we asked about the area. Our room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was a very good size. We had no issues during our stay at this location. We were also impressed by the size of the breakfast!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room

By

февраля 27, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Also the pool and hot tub was clean. Very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice overnight stay!

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

Quiet road, but close to downtown Green Bay. We had the pool and jacuzzi to ourselves on a Sunday afternoon and evening, which was a rare treat!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию