Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield

321 Barrett Drive , Greenfield, Индиана 46140

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1084 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1084отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    812
  • 4 Звезды
    174
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Spring break trip

By

марта 24, 2021

My family and I were visiting family in Greenfield for a few days and chose this property because the location was near relatives. Upon walking into the building, we liked the decor and that the lobby, hallways and elevator were very clean. Our room was also very nice. There were a few cosmetic issues, but nothing to complain about there. The beds were comfortable and it had all of the basics we would need. We were there for three days, not one time did the room get cleaned while we were there. No towels restocked, no trash removed. To me, that is a basic service while staying in a hotel. I would have overlooked the beds not being made, if at least the trash was taken out. The other issue that we had there was the quality, or lack there of, of the breakfast. It by far was the worst breakfast in a hotel we have ever had. As a matter of fact, we only ate there one time. We didnt finish eating and went somewhere else to eat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reasonable price and clean hotel

By

марта 22, 2021

Clean room and hotel, hot breakfast and indoor pool. Many businesses close by

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a great weekend

By

марта 16, 2021

Bedding was dirty. Drawers where you are suppose to unpack in had dog hair and dust in them. Not very friendly or helpful staff. Dog hair everywhere. Bed and bedding not comfortable. Was told at one point they might not have towels for us! Most breakfast items were not available. And food not good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty sheets

By

марта 09, 2021

I was very disappointed to find dirty sheets shoved into the bag provided for the pull out sofa. None of the sheets/blankets were folded, and the fitted sheet had blood stains on it. Very disgusting! I called for new sheets; at first I asked for just the fitted sheet, but when staff came to my room I requested a new full set of bed linens. The staff member was frustrated I asked for a full set, however did bring new linens about 25 minutes later.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible

By

марта 08, 2021

club

This was the worst stay at a holiday inn express we have ever had. Bed was wore out and uncomfortable, hair in shower curtain and one of the bath towels, flag pole light is not working, and parking lot was trashy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the normal Holiday Inn Quality

By

февраля 25, 2021

club

The hotel was clean enough but it wasn't the quality that I expect when selecting a Holiday Inn. The room door wouldn't open so I went back downstairs to the lobby. The lady at the front desk went upstairs with me and said, "Sometimes these doors need sanded. They can stick a bit." Then she threw her shoulder into the door a few times and it opened. We looked at each other and then went in thinking it was only a 1-time thing. Nope. Every time you opened the door from the outside you have to thrust your shoulder into it. I'm not a large person so I hurt myself without opening the door at all. My husband, thankfully, was strong enough to open it after a few blows. The pool was gross and had not been cleaned in a long time. The beds and bathroom seemed clean and the breakfast was delicious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing stay after 10 hours of driving

By

февраля 25, 2021

club

After a long day of driving, I was relieved to stay at this hotel because they made it effortless for me to check-in and to get comfortable in my room. I was exhausted, but I was so happy to be welcomed into the hotel for just a quick overnight stop. The breakfast options were worth coming here over other hotel chains because it took away the worry about figuring out breakfast on my way out for my next leg of driving. I slept soundly, was well fed, and overall very pleased with my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

февраля 22, 2021

I wish I had her name but the lady checking me in after midnight was fantastic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good option for travelers

By

февраля 16, 2021

club

Nicely appointed. Limited breakfast options. Heat was a bit weird starting with a cool breeze each time it fired up. Otherwise extremely comfortable. Very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Greenfield

By

февраля 16, 2021

Hate continental breakfast! Should be made aware at check in if a hot breakfast isn’t going to be available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Location

By

февраля 10, 2021

Good location and comfortable accommodations.
Nothing else comes to mind to say, we just wanted a clean, quite room with a centennial breakfast to start out our day as we headed for home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mike

By

января 30, 2021

club

Great place

Close to everything
I personally would book through the website they could not get my points at the hotel established I will be contacting online

Nice Lady at the desk was very helpful to wear to eat
And she was correct good quality and good food

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию