Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport

2681 Dry Pocket Road , Greer, Южная Каролина 29650

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 890 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

890отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    483
  • 4 Звезды
    212
  • 3 Звезды
    78
  • 2 Звезды
    71
  • 1 Звезды
    46

Job well done

By

февраля 26, 2021

Upon arrival, I was greeted with a friendly smile, check-in was quick and easy. every time I walked by the front desk there was a staff member smiling and happy to see me. The room was well taken care of. Overall, top marks!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel was wonderful

By

февраля 22, 2021

Great hotel, just loud guest above us which dampened our great experience (which I know is out of the hotel's control).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Quiet Location

By

февраля 21, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express was in a great location, off the main roads, close to the airport, and close to necessary conveniences. Highly recommend this property when flying in and out of Greenville/ Spartanburg airport.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not too good.

By

февраля 21, 2021

club

I always give Good Reviews!! Room was nice... BUT.... I stayed 2 days. Housekeepers did not come clean room, did not exchange towels, wash cloths or linen, etc. No one came to take trash.. I had to take it out myself. Also I was on the 1st floor.. its sounded like floor above me was abt to cave in.. it sounded absolutely terrible!! You could not sleep bc the doors from the other rooms was slamming. There was a loud knocking noise during the day, while I was trying to work... not sure where it was coming from.. My stay was horrible..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unclean and Unhealthy rooms

By

февраля 18, 2021

The first room had brown water and sediment flowing from the shower. The sink water was a milky color. We changed rooms to find the next one dirty. There was a brown substance on the toilet that I cleaned off. The curtains didn't work, only to see that they were hiding a broken window. The window was boarded with cardboard that allowed cold air to enter during 40 degree weather. The bathroom floors were sticky to walk on.
The indoor pool was great; however the requested number of people gathering at one time was never enforced. We had to leave and come back due to the large gatherings.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dry Pocket HIE

By

февраля 18, 2021

Staff very pleasant and friendly, Breakfast choices limited due to Covid-19 which is understandable, have stayed here before, and will in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

февраля 18, 2021

club

I would suggest staying here to anyone. It was very nice and clean even though they were having construction going on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

февраля 17, 2021

Love the revamp, the shower heads provided the best flow and pressure by far!
The elevators were down upon leaving, a tough thing to incurr with two suitcases, and bad knees.
Next time...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Expected Quality

By

февраля 16, 2021

Hotel is being renovated and the new improvements will bring the hotel up to the chain's current color scheme and updated bathroom amenities. We had to leave before the food service was available so we can't comment about the breakfast. We appreciated the typical hotel dependability; but, noted that there were no in-room COVID-19 cleanliness notes. For example, the hotel we had moved out of the day before had clear coverings on the TV remote, sealed door notes

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room 120 room 109

By

февраля 11, 2021

Amazing time spent here and would absolutely come back if needed be

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No Heat

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

Me and my family stayed at this hotel during the weekend of January 29th for funeral for my grandmother the room the first room we got in didn't have any heat we told the staff after pleading for several times they sent this to another room also the room my daughters had the first one they had didn't have the electricity working so they accommodated them by giving them another run the first one we stayed in the bed was halfway made the refrigerator wasn't working also and there was no hot water in the shower there, dated us later on that night but having us move again to another room which was better the next morning we got up for breakfast only to find out the only thing they had was water apple juice and cold muffins overall I will rate this day as a one or two the only thing that made it allowable was the management was very accommodating and try to make things better

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Out of their way amazing

By

января 28, 2021

I cannot say enough about the staff at this hotel. They are incredible and went out of their way to make me welcome!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию