Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Gulfport Beach

4302 West Beach Boulevard , Gulfport, Миссисипи 39501

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 93 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

93отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    71
  • 4 Звезды
    12
  • 3 Звезды
    5
  • 2 Звезды
    3
  • 1 Звезды
    2

Ida

By

октября 11, 2021

club

I am currently homeless due to hurricane Ida. Holiday inn Express took great care of us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location away from crowded Casino Areas

By

октября 11, 2021

This is a brand new Hotel and the location was perfect for Cruisin the coast. You could sit by the pool and watch the cars go up and down hwy 90. The rooms are very well Laid out, comfortable and very clean!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay would stay there again

By

октября 10, 2021

It was a great stay, couldn't have found a better place to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice but pricey.

By

октября 09, 2021

Newly renovated. Hot breakfast fair. Lots of non disability cars parked in disability spaces.0

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

октября 09, 2021

platinumelite

This location is minutes away to lots of activities and away from the busy part of Gulfport.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pool is what i liked.

By

октября 07, 2021

Very disappointed in the manner this hotel is being run.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

We got lucky!

By

октября 06, 2021

We arrived with no reservation and ended in this little gem. Wonderful stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room, good service

By

октября 02, 2021

platinumelite

Nice location
Good service nice breakfast
Clean comfortable room
Nice view

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Views

By

сентября 30, 2021

Awesome location right on the beach, hotel is newly remodeled and they have done it right.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr Stephen

By

сентября 29, 2021

Good location …..no hassle getting around……good parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad experience

By

сентября 27, 2021

Not a great experience for a Holiday Inn. Had to cancel the second night They would not return my money for the second night.The hotel was under construction from the hurricane. Parking was horrible and to get the luggage to the room meant you had to pull the cart to the parking lot and then back through the parking lot to get to the elevators. The loading and unloading zone was blocked by the construction. The pool was closed when we arrived and that was a big part of our stay since I had two 18 year old's with me. I cancelled the second night and expected to get my money back but when called the agent hung up on them. I had been staying in Holidays Inn's for the previous 5 nights and had been very pleased.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Peace

By

сентября 27, 2021

club

Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Gulfport Mississippi give me peace and tranquility. It's almost better then a massage. Yes, it is true Holiday Inn Express and Suites are located right in front of the Gulf of Mexico.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию