Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Gurugram Sector 50

Good Earth City Centre Opposite Malibu Commercial Complex Sector 50, Gurugram, 122018

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 356 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

356отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    203
  • 4 Звезды
    91
  • 3 Звезды
    29
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Comfortable stay

By

августа 10, 2020

club

Comfortable stay
Safe health measures during Covid

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome time and best experience so far!

By

августа 04, 2020

club

Great experience with everything about the hotel, staff, service, location, food ...just falking in right places. I give 10 on 10 for everything, made some great memories....will be looking forward.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

июля 12, 2020

Simply good and helpful staff n most importantly its hygiene n well sanitized.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

мая 19, 2020

club

An excellent property, well connected to all major business parks.
The team led by Nishant is well trained to handle any unforeseen situation and their commitment to serve the guests is overwhelming.
The hotel provides a 360 degree comfort, with all amenities for a daily schedule.
The breakfast buffet has more to offer than one can expect with something for each palette.
The rooms are plushed with cozy beds and an ambient lighting to doze off.
The gym and laundry are available 24x7 as per the convenience of the guests.
The housekeeping staff need a special callout for their courteous behavior, which makes you feel welcomed every day.
Kudos to the team and keep up the good work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay

By

мая 06, 2020

club

Good staffs.. Good hospitality.. Special mention to Akash and Suraj for thieir excellent services.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express Stay Sector 50

By

апреля 06, 2020

club

It's been a great experience with Holiday Inn Express during my stay. All staff were very helpful and leadership is committed to serve customers in best way. Nishant as a leader always makes sure that all guests are comfortable and not facin any problem.

Thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place for a day stay

By

марта 31, 2020

club

The check in was smooth. The rooms were a bit small but I guess that is expected. The surrounding areas were amazing too

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Congested space

By

марта 31, 2020

Hotel rooms are very congested and bit uncomfortable to move around in room. Bathroom is very small. Anyhow it is cheaper compared to other IHG hotels. Hotel should plan increase the room space

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great services

By

марта 30, 2020

It was a excellent experience staying @ holiday inn. The staff is always welcoming, smiling, caring & helping nature. The hotel is very clean, rooms are very clean, home service is excellent, home staff is very helpful too. Next time we will like to stay there only. I will recommend my family & friends to stay there. We had a great time & wonderful experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Laundry service

By

марта 23, 2020

Hotel lose my laundry , complaint to hotel and hotel promised to come back to me, but no follow up. Totally disappointed !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Warm welcoming staff, great service!

By

марта 21, 2020

Anniversary was wonderful! The staff welcomed us very warmly and the room was decorated very creatively. The rooms are a bit smaller and no cupboards but overall it was lovely experience. We loved the mall just below the hotel, it is a very good idea.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall stay

By

марта 17, 2020

Having lived in the area for many years I would like to share my experience for others

1. Good value for money with excellent inclusive breakfast
2. Location in a small mall with a few good eating places
3. A 15- 20 minute taxi is required to go to the centre of gurgaon
4. Not suitable for Delhi as this is too a long way with potential traffic
5. Time from airport on a good day is 30 minutes . On an average day 45 minutes and bad day hour plus
6. There isn’t much to see on foot near by but tuk tuk and taxi near by
7. The access of the hotel in the mall is difficult and my Uber found it difficult to find .
8. I was given a one hour free check out to 1 pm but asked to pay extra beyond this .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию