Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hammond

2918 Carlson Drive , Hammond, Индиана 46323

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 611 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

611отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    413
  • 4 Звезды
    99
  • 3 Звезды
    34
  • 2 Звезды
    32
  • 1 Звезды
    33

Comfortable

By

мая 23, 2022

The bed and pillow were amazing! I loved that this room had dove soap ️ The room was a suite so it was spacious. I slept like a baby!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service

By

мая 16, 2022

Great customer service, continental breakfast and amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

confortable

By

мая 09, 2022

great location and friendly personal services. nice breakfast room amenities exceptional

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

января 20, 2022

club

My husband and I had a very nice time with our stay here. The room was very clean and very spacious. The staff was very kind. Their breakfast had a very nice variety. I would definitly stay here again!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Staff

By

декабря 22, 2021

The worlds best hotel - cab be the worlds worst hotel when dealing with "bad: staff"
No worries at this place
Great folks who make the stay enjoyable

Breakfast choices were Weak at best
Breakfast choices were cut in half (NO MEAT OFFERED)
pancake machine broken
only one slot on toaster worked
Eggs are TRUE powdered eggs - prepped badly

Nice Rooms / Awesome Staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and Greta breakfast

By

декабря 19, 2021

Everything was where it was supposed to be. An the choices of breakfast food was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great breakfast

By

декабря 13, 2021

club

Staff was great. However, my room was not properly cleaned.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay for long road trip

By

декабря 13, 2021

Great place to grab a night on the road after a long day of driving. Great breakfast to start the next day of travel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

декабря 12, 2021

club

Clean hotel good location comfortable beds good breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Too noisy to sleep

By

декабря 12, 2021

platinumelite

I don't normally give bad reviews and I hate to in this case, but the truth is our experience staying at this hotel was not a good one. The people in the room next to us were partying until 5 AM!! Yelling, screaming, laughing, banging on the wall. My wife and I didn't get more than two hours of sleep and we didn't have the luxury of sleeping after the party stopped because we had to get on the road. It was a long, rough, tiring drive home after that experience. The hotel knocked a little over $20 off of the rate, but that didn't do much to make up for a sleepless night and tired drive home through Chicago the next day. The hotel and the room were okay, but our experience was not.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good service

By

декабря 10, 2021

platinumelite

Only problem I had with this hotel was room noise it self. it sounded like you were in the plane and the engines were little loud. avoid room 201 if you dont want to feel this way.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel Ive been in

By

декабря 07, 2021

club

Everything was so much better than Expected! The room was huge the tv was big and the setup was perfect!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию