Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hammond

2918 Carlson Drive , Hammond, Индиана 46323

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 492 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

492отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    346
  • 4 Звезды
    79
  • 3 Звезды
    27
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Great hotel

By

февраля 10, 2021

Newly built hotel that was clean and very well kept per Covid-19 guidelines. Staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed. Will definitely be staying at this property again very soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and great room

By

февраля 09, 2021

Room was huge and bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable, and awesome breakfast!

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

The service was very professional with the personal space granted. Very comfortable room with a comfortable bed and living area. Had a great night sleep and awoke to a wonderful, safe breakfast. Great job gang!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms are a great size and beds are comfortable

By

февраля 05, 2021

club

Services were great anything we pretty much needed, they provide, theyre loyal to their guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No Towels / Limited Breakfast

By

февраля 05, 2021

club

Not one of the best or even average stays I have ever experienced.

One question - how does a HOTEL RUN OUT OF CLEAN TOWELS?

My family and I decided to stay last week in order to get away and enjoy time in the hotel pool.

When I asked if there were any towels that were pool assigned (so that we did not have to use our room towels) the answer was "no we have run out".

Ok, I thought not a big problem we can use the room towels in the mean time so that we can enjoy the pool.

After swimming I took the room towels to the front desk and asked if I can swap them out for clean dry towels. I was told "im sorry but we have run out of room towels also".

What....? I thought....

Ok, again no problem I asked the front desk do you think you can launder our towels so that we can use clean towels after we shower off from the pool?

I was told "im sorry but there is no one here to was the towels (about 8:30pm cst)". I did not want to be rude or RUIN my stay so I said ok.

Thinking what....? No one to wash the towels?

Being that we were coming to a what I thought was a Reputable Hotel - we did not bring our towels from home. So our family SUFFERED to dry the towels on the Heater near the window in the room. We then showered the chlorine off and then dried off with towels laced with chlorine from the pool.

VERY DISSAPPOINTING..!!!

Breakfast comes in the morning and we are told by the staff "we do not have any eggs we ran out yesterday".

What....? Really? Yesterday?

So no one could go to the store? No one could call a regional manager?

There are plenty of hotels looking for business in this PANDEMIC and EVERY DOLLAR COUNTS...!!

I am so very disappointed to the point of asking for a refund. Just on the basis of NOT having CLEAN TOWELS.

Room was clean and nice that's really all I can say that was nice.

There would have to be some kind of SUPER DEAL to ever get me to go back and spend my money there again.

Oh, Id bring my own towels and breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business trip

By

февраля 03, 2021

This property has always been a great choice and I recommend it to anyone I talk to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and awesome room

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

Had a 2 night stay and the personell there was awesome from check in to check out. The breakfast was also a great bonus with personell serving you during these times of covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

февраля 01, 2021

club

I highly recommend this hotel it was very clean the staff makes sure your settled in and as comfortable as possible

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I wish this was better....

By

января 20, 2021

My overall stay was OK. The problem that I had was there was a stain on my bedding. I asked on Tuesday for staff to change my bedding and I was assured that it would be when I returned to the hotel after work. I honestly didn’t think about it again until Wednesday when I realized no one had been in my room to clean. My trash hadn’t been changed my bed hadn’t been made nothing! I spoke with two different managers and the supervisor. Long story short, my bedding did not get changed until Friday. Very disappointing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

января 19, 2021

club

Great service comfortable bed. I would stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing New Year

By

января 04, 2021

club

The staff was so friendly and helpful from the moment I walked through the front door. The room view was the best New Year’s surprise! The food choices were amazing and unexpected. The room design and layout made my stay feel like home away from home. I will choose the same hotel for my future plans.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet time

By

января 03, 2021

club

I love that quiet time is from 10pm-7am even though me and my family arrived on new year Eve we stay had a very nice peaceful time there were many families who cakes to stay as well for the holiday with many children and to my surprise the pool wasn’t overcrowded nor was there any noise I was impressed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию