Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Hanover

305 Wilson Avenue , Hanover, Пенсильвания 17331

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 800 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

800отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    622
  • 4 Звезды
    125
  • 3 Звезды
    31
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Great stay while visiting family

By

ноября 30, 2021

Clean hotel with nice accommodations. Breakfast buffet had a lot of options

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

ноября 21, 2021

Everything was great. I stayed for nine days. It was very quiet and relaxing time. I'll be back!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room

By

ноября 09, 2021

Room was clean and smelled nice. The air conditioner and heater was a bit hit or miss and we werent informed of any breakfast being served but all in all good stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hanover visit

By

ноября 08, 2021

Good hotel and good staff. Worked with efficiency and a good smile. The shower was a little hard to work with.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding stay

By

октября 20, 2021

I am not a breakfast person. This was the best breakfast I have received at a hotel. It was 10/10 experience. It was a good hotel experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

октября 18, 2021

Everything was clean, and fresh feeling. Property was very nice, however a bit pricey for not having onsite restaurant or lounge.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My review

By

октября 11, 2021

Batteries in remote were corroded due to wet cleaning; mattress uncomfortable; soap dispenser in shower released scum when pressed; room was clean; breakfast was acceptable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Large room with separate lounge area

By

октября 05, 2021

club

Convenient location for shopping and nice restaurants near by.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Professional Staff

By

октября 03, 2021

Impressive staff; maintenance individual corrected two minor issues in the room expeditiously.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 29, 2021

We were disappointed that we could not check in prior to 3pm, but once we did, Brandon offered great service, from bringing a rollaway bed, more towels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the best experience

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

The beds are hard. There is a mildew problem on the first floor. There is no housekeeping service during your stay. The breakfast is good. The staff are nice. The parking is good. I’ve stayed at this hotel several years ago and it was much better. I’m sure they’re just feeling the impact of staffing shortages like most places. I would have stayed somewhere else though if I knew my room was going to smell bad and not be made up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed the stay

By

сентября 29, 2021

Easy check in. No complaints. Clean rooms and plenty of parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию