Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Hastings

1099 West M43 Highway , Hastings, Мичиган 49058

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 977 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

977отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    809
  • 4 Звезды
    136
  • 3 Звезды
    16
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Good value, very clean

By

октября 17, 2021

club

Good value hotel, customer service is great, overall really good experience. I would definitely stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Golf outing stay

By

октября 13, 2021

Stayed here for a night before a one day golf outing with a friend. Hotel and room were clean. Bonus of having two working plugs on the lamp between the beds as we both use a CPAP machine. Hotel was quiet at night so no interruptions for sleeping.

Breakfast dining was fully open with seating near the lobby. Maybe a hit to safety due to COVID but it has been so long it was worth the risk IMO. Good variety of choices at breakfast. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone unless you want a pool because I don’t remember seeing one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great but hard

By

октября 12, 2021

Everything was wonderful except the beds. They are like rocks. And the pillows have no support. It’s been a few days and my neck still hurts.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean comfortable room, great staff

By

октября 10, 2021

The room was very clean, the bed comfortable, convenient location. The staff of friendly. The hotel was quiet and I was able to get a nice nights sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

октября 05, 2021

I had to make a last minute reservation and the holel manager Paige was very helpful in making accommodations! The room was very clean!! Wish we would have had time to use the pool! The breakfast set up was really nice and coffee was hot!!! All staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent

By

сентября 30, 2021

club

Decent and convenient. Clean and tidy. Recommend staying here for Yankee Springs or other events in Hastings or Barry County.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic clean hotel

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

Loved the hotel. A hot tub would make it A (:

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice staff and very clean room!

By

сентября 23, 2021

club

So thankful to have found such a great hotel. The property inside and out was clean, welcoming and lovely. Thank you so much for making our stay feel like home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

сентября 20, 2021

Will definitely be returning. Easy check in with knowledgeable staff. Great breakfast included. If we had more time we would have enjoyed the indoor pool and laundry facilities for guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely Hotel

By

сентября 17, 2021

We would have given EXCELLENT marks on everything; but, we pulled the couch out at an angel to set

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stay

By

сентября 15, 2021

Excellent stay. Comfy bedding. Great location. Also used laundry facilities. Very affordable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff make stay

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

We were in town for a wedding, traveling with a handicapped individual, octogenarian, and several other adults occupying three rooms. The staff worked with us to assure the rooms were close to each other and provide equipment to accommodate special needs. I would highly recommend this hotel for future stays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию