Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island

2050 Express Drive South , Hauppauge, Нью-Йорк 11788

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1383 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1383отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    768
  • 4 Звезды
    325
  • 3 Звезды
    133
  • 2 Звезды
    69
  • 1 Звезды
    88

ML

By

февраля 24, 2021

club

Nice and quiet hotel. The beds very comfortable. The staff was attentive and friendly. The room was very clean. No complaints

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just fine

By

февраля 21, 2021

club

Standard hotel, everything what you’d expect. Clean and tidy rooms, typical hotel breakfast, would’ve liked the maid to come in more often but I understand the Covid protocols.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Valentine's Getaway Meh

By

февраля 20, 2021

club

Because we were accustomed to this chain and enjoyed staying in these facilities in the past, we chose IHG for our Valentine's getaway. We phoned ahead to insure breakfast was offered and the pool was open in spite of Covid. We were told a full hot breakfast was being served and the pool was open. Neither answer was true. We would have chosen a different place as there was little else in the area that interested us. The staff was sympathetic and especially kind but not at all helpful indicating they couldn't understand the mix-up and that several other people had been told the same thing. Very Disappointing!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unhappy customer

By

февраля 18, 2021

The room wasnt warm at all. Needs updating. Mattress was stained and blasting music next to me.. was looking for a relaxing weekend and did not relax at all.. just was not comfortable staying here at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service in a comfortable, clean

By

февраля 17, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. My experience was very relaxing, quiet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best bed ever!

By

февраля 17, 2021

I loved everything until i knew there was a guest next door being our room had a connection door. Overall everything was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place

By

февраля 16, 2021

How was clean close to everything and stead was very nice. I’ am frequent visitor

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

front desk was awesome

By

февраля 16, 2021

club

front desk were pleasant and helped me get the best possible rate. i have always enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Clientele Treatment

By

февраля 15, 2021

I specifically requested an early check in and a late check out. I was advised that I could could checkout at three p.m. EST. At approximately one p.m. EST, I was abruptly awoken to someone banging on my door advising me that I needed to vacate the room because my check out time had passed. When I called the front desk, I was advised that if I remained in the room any longer, I would be charged for an additional day. I've been staying at this location for quite some time, however, I will not be returning and I will advise all of my associates not to do any business there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HIE Hauppauge

By

февраля 10, 2021

Nice place. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always greet me by name

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay and I found the bed to be very comfortable and the room excellently cleaned

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

февраля 06, 2021

club

Very comfortable stay and gaa as be a discount with being a nurse and working here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию