Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville

615 E. Main Street , Hendersonville, Теннесси 37075

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1211 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1211отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    923
  • 4 Звезды
    184
  • 3 Звезды
    65
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    17

Getting back to Normal

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

I spend many nights in hotels. It was refreshing to walk into one and not feel like you have walked into an infectious disease center. The staff was very helpful and naturally friendly. The 58 Chevy Impala in the lobby was a nice touch. Very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort

By

сентября 14, 2021

The bed was very very hard. For 5 nights we slept on the most uncomfortable bed I have ever been on. Like sleeping on the floor. The hotel was short staffed for maid service so had to go get towels and bathroom supplies at the front counter. The hotel does have good water pressure!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

Easy check in,very nice staff, the room was clean .Good breakfast and delicious coffee ☕.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hendersonville Stay

By

сентября 11, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were great, the hot breakfast was super tasty, the rooms were very clean and I was able to get the type of room I prefer! Did I mention the close proximity to tons of great restaurants? A convenient location and not too far away from Nashville if you had time to site see during your stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value

By

сентября 10, 2021

club

Hotel seemed a little dated
But staff was so friendly and kind
Pool area need some TLC

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

сентября 09, 2021

No real problems to report. Wish that rooms had USB charging ports, but otherwise rooms were clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great housekeeping service

By

сентября 05, 2021

Pat and her team did an excellent job with our room upon arrival. The week of our stay Pat was on a 7 day filling in for vacation at kitchen duty as well as her own duties as head housekeeping, she made us feel very comfortable we will definitely be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Express review

By

сентября 01, 2021

club

This was a pretty good place to stay. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean, however, the bed was very hard.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great weekend trip

By

сентября 01, 2021

Great place to stay for the weekend. Breakfast was excellent. The room was nice and clean. Only change would be the bed. This was the hardest most uncomfortable bed we ever slept in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel overall

By

августа 29, 2021

club

Very comfortable clean room, with a very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel very highly. I will be staying again in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay - would stay again

By

августа 28, 2021

club

Overall good stay. Hotel inside & out kept clean & up to date. Room was clean, quiet and comfy. Breakfast was good. 58 Impala in the lobby was cool. I had four issues: 1- one of two elevators was out of service. 2- ice machine on the 3rd floor was out of service. 3- 3rd floor hallway temperature was very hot, over 80 degrees - with the elevator & ice machine out of service, I had to walk the length of the hotel numerous times - very uncomfortable. 4- unprofessional front desk girl - not an easy check in, which I should have been able to walk right past and use my phone AP to open my room door, but not able to at this Holiday Inn. Why I don't know.
Nice hotel, would stay again, but needs a manager who cares about the details.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Stay

By

августа 26, 2021

platinumelite

All was good convenient drive to Nashville and all at the Hotel were great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию