Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Portland West/Hillsboro

5900 Northeast Ray Circle , Hillsboro, Орегон 97124

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 841 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

841отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    599
  • 4 Звезды
    168
  • 3 Звезды
    37
  • 2 Звезды
    16
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Great place

By

февраля 23, 2021

platinumelite

Awesome place comfortable beds, super quiet. But the walls are thin lol.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed

By

февраля 21, 2021

club

Over all not a bad stay the beds were great but shortage of towels was frustrating. Limited breakfast was disappointing but understood and staff was great about providing what was available. Need some attention to cleaning, I found a long black hair on the bathroom counter and another in a bath towel? The door to the rear parking lot was very dirty the glass had grimy marks all over it as did the inside of the elevator

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great experience

By

февраля 13, 2021

club

We were leery about using a hotel during Covid. When we arrived, Quinton greeted us and talked to us about our stay. Nice young man. The lobby was very clean and our room was even cleaner. Super impressed. Maid service did not come into our room at all, but was available upon request. I was pleased not to have someone in our room because of Covid, so it was perfect for us. The staff were amazing. Very accommodating, friendly and professional. Thank you for a wonderful stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Keep the good job great thank you

By

февраля 11, 2021

Keep the good job great thank you everybody it was great doing a good job I see everybody smiling her face great service people working in the room cleaning very nice I really appreciate every single thing people been doing for me and the time I stay and I promise I will call my company do use the hotel for me personally if I come next time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Steven

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

Cozy clean environment. The staff was friendly and more than accommodating. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing and comfy

By

февраля 07, 2021

Comfy beds. Great service . clean. Perfect set up . great front desk customer service .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay

By

февраля 05, 2021

club

We had a great stay! There was a incident with a belligerent drunk man,and the staff handled it extremely well!! I would definitely stay at this motel again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy clean rooms, Great staff! Quiet place!

By

февраля 05, 2021

I couldn’t have asked for the staff to be any more helpful and shout out to the manager! He was very kind and accommodating also! Would highly recommend staying here. The rooms are clean and VERY cozy and the was super comfy! Got some very much needed rest!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable area

By

января 31, 2021

It was quiet and staffs were very helpful. Was able to get ample of sleep and rest while still at your hotel. Double bed were big and quietness of the hallway.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Value for Money

By

января 29, 2021

club

Comfortable stay at a good price, covid guidelines well maintained.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel!

By

января 28, 2021

Overall, I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was filthy

By

января 23, 2021

The first room we were given did not have a working thermostat. The second room had visible stains on carpet, couch and chair. There were hand prints and "boogers" in the bathroom and the room was not well maintained.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию