Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Portland West/Hillsboro

5900 Northeast Ray Circle , Hillsboro, Орегон 97124

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 775 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

775отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    563
  • 4 Звезды
    159
  • 3 Звезды
    32
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Thin walls!

By

марта 17, 2020

club

We experienced noise from both adjacent rooms during our stay, and one was late at night interrupting our sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

марта 12, 2020

club

Great place to stay for a night or a week. Very clean and friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy

By

марта 12, 2020

club

Old construction probably causes the noise. Hall noise, other rooms noise. Our 1st night was awful for noise as there was partying going on and that was at 3 a.m.
2nd night quieter except for people above moving around a lot.
Would definitely ask for top floor on any return visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and modern hotel

By

марта 09, 2020

club

Comfortable stay. Rooms were very nice and clean. No complaints.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very pleased with our stay!

By

марта 02, 2020

club

I did not have high expectations for an "express" hotel, but I was more than pleasantly surprised. The hotel is very updated and sparkling clean. The rooms were very large, and had a sofa and microwave. The room rivaled many nicer hotels where I have stayed. I would totally recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hillsboro Experience

By

марта 02, 2020

club

Great Hotel with great service. It was recommended by a Student at Pacific University and am very pleased with the person's recommendation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed and great Breakfast

By

марта 01, 2020

platinumelite

Bed was very comfortable did not want to get out of bed; breakfast was awesome variety of healthy choices to choose from.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Place to Stay

By

февраля 26, 2020

This is a return visit for me. I like this location, which is just tucked away off the beaten path, but easy access whatever you need in the area. The rooms have a nice modern decor and the construction seems well done. The only negative about the room was being able to hear people in the hallway pretty easily.



The fitness room here is excellent. It has a great assortment of treadmills, ellipticals, bike, free weights, benches, weight machines, etc. If there were anything to add, I would request a step/platform, a fan, and possibly some disinfecting solution to wipe down the equipment after use.



The breakfast area was well stocked maintained, but it's the standard HI Exp fare. Just have another cinnamon roll - it's ok you're on vacation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

hotel was very cleaness

By

февраля 24, 2020

I was there on 2/21 to conference meeting! room is very clean
bed soo comfortable and the breakfast was delicious

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious and comfortable

By

февраля 20, 2020

We generally stay here when we visit our Hillsboro relatives. Location opposite New Seasons is great. Staff are always very helpful. Only issues - a bigger bath would be nice and the heater/a/c can tend to be noisy. Otherwise, great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful hotel

By

февраля 19, 2020

club

Excellent amenities for the price. The breakfast had a variety of wonderful choices, top notch fitness center and great location. Would definitely stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice, new motel

By

февраля 14, 2020

club

Nice and new motel with a great breakfast and good coffee.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию