Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Hilton Head Island

2 Tanglewood Drive , Hilton Head, Южная Каролина 29928

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1384 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1384отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    758
  • 4 Звезды
    296
  • 3 Звезды
    146
  • 2 Звезды
    108
  • 1 Звезды
    76

My Stay

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

Upon checking in we drove around in circles looking for checkin office, upon arrival our reservations had not been sent over and no rooms were ready, they had messed our dates up and that had to be fixed so we had quite a wait, once given our room it was the old type furniture, stepping out on balcony we were hit with water leaking from a air conditioner from the room upstairs, then noticed our room had a leak inside water coming thru the walls from the roof ,telephone in room did not work, outside the property was nice and clean parking was easy,,pool area was nice no hot tub. It was a great location within walking distance to beach and restaurants. Also had fun looking at the alligator that was in the small lake on the property

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Run down

By

сентября 22, 2021

The place is falling apart. Rooms dirty, bathroom horrible, I'm sure there is black mold in the bathroom. Total facility in a horrible sate of repair. As a Spire Elite member, I have lived in Holiday Inns for years as this one is one of the worst. I stayed here 5 years ago and loved it and would like to stay again, but not until it is remodeled.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visit

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

This hotel is priced right for those who don’t care much for overall comfort. The room was so damp and the weather outside was so hot and humid that it made for a bad combination

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A wonderful place to stay

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

A great hotel with a great pool and a wonderful breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing Stay

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It is convenient walking distance to the beach, parks, and restaurants. It is one of only a few pet friendly hotels in the area, which put this hotel high on my list. Team members were friendly, and I enjoyed the continental breakfast. The setting is nice and peaceful with good amenities. I didn’t use the pool, but it was a good size and well maintained. The exterior and common areas could use some updating, but the room itself was clean and updated. I look forward to coming back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not easy with COVID

By

сентября 18, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is trying to keep people safe. However, there are guests that don't think the rules are for them.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

сентября 13, 2021

platinumelite

My stay was very good, the Rooms especially the bathroom needs to be remodeled .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Refund

By

сентября 13, 2021

Have not received my $30 refund which I was told I would be credited to my account . Lady at front desk was not very nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and option

By

сентября 13, 2021

platinumelite

Walking distance to Coligny plaza with restaurants and shopping and a beach that is awesome. We mostly walked everywhere. There is a fantastic new playground for the Littles that is just steps from the hotel campus. We had a blast and loved every moment. Would definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location but one of the worst HIE hotels we've used

By

сентября 12, 2021

Arrived a half hour prior to check in time. Room was not ready. Asked the front desk about an upgrade and other basic questions. The responses were nothing less than a clear attitude. My Spire Elite status was worthless here in regards to early check in, or getting an upgrade.
Breakfast had no fruit the first morning, and the pancake machine was not working each morning. Overall the breakfast was lacking usual choices as other HIE. The biggest issue with this hotel was the actual hotel was almost a quarter mile away from the front desk and breakfast area. Had to drive, get wet in the rain to get to breakfast each morning.
The bathroom sink was located in the main room area outside of the actual bathroom. The bathroom didn't have an exhaust fan so a couple hot showers increases the humidity in the room. Take showers at night makes the room humid and sticky.
We sacrificed our 4th night free using points and went home early as it was not worth staying.
Won't go back, ever!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

сентября 10, 2021

platinumelite

Overall we enjoyed the hotel. The location was great for access to the beach and restaurants. The room was a little tired, but comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast. We would return to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok stay.

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

The staff are very attentive and amazing during my stay. This property just didn’t deliver. We stay at a lower star property days prior and stayed her for a wedding. We had issues with our sink and staff did what they could. We also had issues with our iron three irons later and we ended up buying a steamer. The staff were amazing with solutions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию