Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon CBD2

97 How Ming Street Kwun Tong, Kowloon , Hong Kong,

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 442 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

442отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    249
  • 4 Звезды
    150
  • 3 Звезды
    27
  • 2 Звезды
    7
  • 1 Звезды
    9

水準之上

By

февраля 05, 2021

希望早餐可以多元化一點。因為晚飯沒有堂食'可以增加附近食店的傳單或介紹!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and relaxing experience

By

февраля 05, 2021

(1) Staff and service: Most of the staff are polite, efficient, helpful and have good customer service skills, including the staff working at the reception, the housekeeping team and the restaurant staff. I particularly appreciate some of the staff even greet us with a nod whenever we come back to the hotel or when we meet inside the lift in order to extend a warm and friendly welcome to us.

I am impressed by my housekeeper Cherry for her excellent working attitude. Cherry is energetic, helpful, efficient and detail-minded. She takes the cleaning work seriously and her work is always done nicely and efficiently. She is not merely do the work that I request, but also do the work before I ask. She has shown great eagerness and willingness to remember my usual practice and preference. I truly appreciate her caring attitude and effort in keeping my room clean and tidy since December 2020.

(2) Room: The room is clean. The simple but modern and nice design makes you feel comfortable and relaxing during the stay.

(3) Location: Location is good and convenient. We can easily get access to the central district / shopping mall / MTR station within 5-8 minutes walk.

(4) Facilities: Everything is good for the room facilities except that it would be perfect if adapter with few USB port(s) could be provided in the room. And, I am happy to learn that this hotel has the Laundry Corner on the 7th Floor. The self-service washing and dry-cleaning machine is exactly what I need as a long-stay guest.

(5) Variety of breakfast choices: It would be better if more choices of food could be offered at the buffet. The food provided in the morning is almost the same every day and I have had the same breakfast for nearly a month.

When I checked-in and stayed here for the 1st night, I was told by another hotel guest in the lift that this hotel is quite good. After staying here for 2 months, I totally agree with that.

Wising all the staff a Happy Lunar New Year!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服務不錯

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

今次安排住高層;視野廣濶;而房間冷氣聲太嘈;經投訴後亦很快解決問題!午餐尚算可以;惟早餐奇差;只有粥品合我口味;原隻萍果好食;其它很難食!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing stay n great service

By

января 26, 2021

club

Nice n relaxing stay here, staff are polite n helpful, caring too. I need a room near the lift because of my physical impairment, the front desk arranged a room right next to the lift, nice n caring. ^o^

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Above average but the lights are not bright enough

By

января 22, 2021

club

Quick check-in as there was no customers. The staff did their normal but not really welcome. The room is clean and tidy but the light is not bright enough for the whole room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good

By

января 21, 2021

the wifi was not connected in the first place. need to call the reception for help. overall, everything was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

設施有助兩日之休閒

By

января 16, 2021

club

提供最佳的密度,客人們能有足夠的公共空間,避免了不必要的相遇,不相識者 相遇的機率大減。床鋪質料佳。職員不單友善,樂意助人又有效率。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

舒適,

By

января 14, 2021

服務好,舒適,乾淨,放心,good!非常時期,安全第一!我會再來的。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The room is tidy and clean

By

января 13, 2021

club

Overall is a nice experience to stay over

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

非常好

By

января 13, 2021

club

房間清潔很好,職員有禮。住得很舒服,附近交通方便,買嘢方便。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

枕頭

By

января 10, 2021

club

枕頭太軟,導致承托力不足,令到頸骨痛,每朝瞓醒,都會頸緊肩痛,所以枕頭應該硬返少少會好啲。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服務一流

By

января 07, 2021

club

服務一流服務一流服務一流服務一流服務一流服務一流服務一流服務一流服務一流服務一流

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию